We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$116
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Walper Hotel(Kitchener)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Embassy Motel(Kitchener)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Victoria Motel(Kitchener)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mayflower Motel(Kitchener)
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (799)
Filter reviews
799 results
Traveller rating
462
239
55
14
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
462
239
55
14
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfastoutlet mallwafflesthe breakfast areafresh fruitfront desk staffcomfortable bedsenjoyable stayking suitewould definitely stay here againoff the highwaylocated closeroom was largefridge and microwaveparking lothamptoncathy
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 799 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2017

I really liked this hotel. Check in was smooth, room was huge because we got an accessible room. Breakfast was ok. I enjoyed the free coffee and tea 24 hours in the lobby. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean, and had a fridge and microwave. Loved the decor and especially the Christmas decorations. Would recommend this hotel.

Stayed: December 2016
Thank SherryAnn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Visiting friends in Canada. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. I found the hotel was centrally located to most things. We had a very pleasant stay and I would recommend hotel for value and convenience.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sharon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016

Friendly staff but internet would only connect half the time. Free upgrade to premium internet solves nothing. Rooms are tired. Location is great near all amenities and price was decent but I guess it reflected the conditions.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank danielvZ9401LD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016

We have stayed at this hotel on several occasions. The service is always excellent. Prices are reasonable. The rooms are clean and spacious. The free breakfast is a great way to start the day. It is located just off the highway so easy to get to and to get to other locations from there. Would highly recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nana5454
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2016

Great stay! The front desk stay was accommodating and helpful. The room was clean. Complimentary breakfast was good (waffles, eggs, oatmeal). The only negative thing was the pool was closed for renis, which was much of a problem for our group!

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lindsay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews