We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (527)
Filter reviews
528 results
Traveller rating
370
106
35
13
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
370
106
35
13
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetcave springswine tastingloft suitemy husband and iniagara on the lakesitting areajacuzzi tubwine countrygas fireplacebreakfast was includedvintage houseget awaywine storequaint villageturn down serviceprivate garden
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 528 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2017

Beyond exceptional !!! From my first inquiry with Grace McQuarrie, all the phone calls and emails with Ann Saunders, Mary Beth our catering manager, John, Susan and Rebecca at the desk, Pat at the Cave Springs Wine store, and the rest of the staff, Inn on the Twenty was the perfect venue for our surprise wedding. We had so many compliments on the Vineyard Retreat ceremony location, the Vintner's Cellar reception, the food, the rooms and staff. This was an amazing few days and we will certainly be back for our Anniversary.
Do not hesitate to make this your destination for any occasion!

Room Tip: Moyer Suite
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kevbuilt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

Super friendly, helpful staff. Quiet, spacious, well decorated room. Accessible bathroom was terrific. Parking was very convenient to the building. Food at the restaurant was good. The spa massage was excellent!

Room Tip: We had the accessible suite on the main floor. Very quiet with easy access from the front and back of building.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ariadnenomore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

I love the service, food and atmosphere at this inn in Jordan. they always use good quality ingredients and the menu has variety and a few creative surprises. Today we had the winemakers lunch today and the fish and quiche were delicious a d the dessert with vanilla bean sauce and strawberries perfect. Yum.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Susanne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017

We have been here many times and have always enjoyed it. This time we stayed in one of the second floor Alcove Suites. Before arriving we did some wine touring. Once in town, we checked in and looked around town. As usual, we went to Cave Spring Cellars and bought a mix and match case of wine as when you do, you get a $20.00 credit towards your stay at Inn on the Twenty. We also had a very nice dinner at the Inn on the Twenty Restaurant. All in all, a nice and relaxing getaway.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank waynegm54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

Room was excellent, large with outside veranda. Room came with fireplace which added a nice touch. Great bathroom with tub and separate shower. Hotel has great sound proofing, very quiet rooms and comfortable bed.Dining across the street was excellent, nice menu and wine list and priced fairly.
Have stayed here previously and can't wait to do it again.

Room Tip: first floor suites are best
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hunter-TO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews