We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Summer Vacation Dance Nationals”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of HIDDEN RETREAT

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Huntsville, Muskoka District, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Wander611...
Toronto, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
“Summer Vacation Dance Nationals”
Reviewed 11 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We all had a great time!! Wonderful location Fantastic condo! Very Clean.. owners are amazing! The Beach .. the pool..beautiful scenery! All.you can ask for. Owners get back to very quickly with any questions or concerns !

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
23 Jul 2018
It was a pleasure having you. Hope to see you next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elly_Love...
Toronto, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
78 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Hidden Valley Chalet great location for family fun”
Reviewed 25 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

I was pleased to find this type of accommodation up in Huntsville. Good and clear instructions were sent to me (feel bad for printing too much...). We found all we need in the condo with the exception of the coffee grinder ( made a trip to Canadian Tire in Huntsville to buy one and have a stop to the famous Kawartha ice cream shop). I was nicely surprised to have the access to the resort's pool and sauna (within walking distance). The resort offers snow shoes to rent. The place has an indoor garage and also extra parking outside. The beds are comfy and clean. I found one annoying thing: the light switch in the bathrooms turn on the loud fan as well, waking up all the people in the night. Definitely, we will return if it's available.

Date of stay: February 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
holgerm39...
Hochheim am Main, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2019 for a stay in August 2019
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.