We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$113
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$102
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
Hotels.com
US$102
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
PricelineUS$113
TravelocityUS$102
Agoda.comUS$114
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,736)
Filter reviews
2,736 results
Traveller rating
1,300
824
354
157
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,300
824
354
157
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course indoor and outdoor pools elements restaurant standard room bedroom suite hockey tournament full kitchen great amenities underground parking beautiful property columbia valley front desk staff washer and dryer long weekend hot tub radium hot springs tubs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 2,736 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2022

Excellent stay. We will certainly stay in this hotel again. The pools are superb. We all enjoyed it, the outdoor andoor plus the hot tub. Breakfast buffet are good, very good service. All the staff were amazing very good customer service. The room was beautiful. The hotel - lobby, restaurant, food / souvenir shop - all amazing.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jojo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 November 2022

The best dog friendly hotel I've stayed at , with lovely grounds and rooms that are convenient to go out
with your dog early and late. Bring a flashlight--no lighting outside . Restaurant and bar closed Tue. and Wed. which I wasn't aware of, maybe they will change that. It such a beautiful resort I would have liked to use their food services and would have easier with my dog..

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank harper123202
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 November 2022

No service ! and limited breakfast options!
Restaurant and Bar closed for 2 full days ! No other option to eat in the Hotel! No room service!
Hotel workers communicate totally unprofessional way way with Hotel Guests!

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sacab2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 November 2022

Got to stay in a suite, was for sure worth the money and front desk was amazing, also the bartender was great even when it was busy! The room was amazing with two washrooms, two fireplaces and all the amenities !

Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jasonodland
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 October 2022

I only stayed here one night on business. The whole experience was excellent and would recommend it to anyone for both business and pleasure. I didn’t get a chance to take advantage of the pool or spa although from what I saw I believe it would have met all expectations. I will definitely stay here any time I get the opportunity and hopefully will be able to spend a little more time and enjoy the amenities.

Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank olydamj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews