We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (381)
Filter reviews
381 results
Traveller rating
227
118
25
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
227
118
25
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe ownerroom was cleanin townquiet locationwalking distance to restaurantsshort staycomfortable place to stayroad tripdowntown hopenight's sleepan overnight stayvancouver islandstayed one nightothello tunnelsup to datefridge and microwavesmall town
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 381 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2017

Listen. This is a great little spot. We found this totally by chance last year and this is my second time here. It's quiet. It's clean. It's warm. Good value for money. You should definitely book here without any doubts as to whether you're getting a good deal.

Stayed: November 2017
1  Thank JoelANDSallee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parkmotelhope, Manager at Park Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Thanks so much for the great review and recommendation, we would love to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

A no frills,clean Motel.

Large comfortable rooms with working air-conditioning the Park provided an ideal stop over, Matthew on the front desk suggested places to eat and visit, the Blue Moose for breakfast did not disappoint.

Located just of the main street in Hope the Park was quiet with parking outside your room.

Our route to Jasper via the spectacular Fraser Canyon included a stop off at the Tuckkwiowhum First Nations village at Boston Bar and the Hells Gate Air-tram, both worth making the time to stop.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Noel58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parkmotelhope, Manager at Park Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Thanks for the great review, hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

This is a quirky motel with big, clean rooms. The location is great: in the heart of the old town, just off Wallace Street, very close to restaurants, cafes and shopping. It’s quiet, too, even though it’s near the railway.

Room Tip: Two floors, walk up style motel, so get a room on the ground floor if you have lots of luggage.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank IYGTMH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parkmotelhope, Manager at Park Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Thank you for taking your time for the review! Hope to see you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

My girlfriend and I were in hope for the night and chose the park motel to stay at. I had hoped that the reviews would be accurate and I was not disappointed at all. It was extremely clean and tidy in the room. It is very well priced and we would definitely go back.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank EllisLuke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parkmotelhope, Manager at Park Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and a great review, we would love to see you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

I was impressed by the cleanliness of the room. The bed was quite comfortable and the linens smelled fresh. Being a few blocks from the main road it was very quiet. Would stay again, and would recommend this motel to anyone stopping in Hope.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Rylan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parkmotelhope, Manager at Park Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thank you for stay and great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews