We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveller rating
66
170
128
54
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
170
128
54
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe riverroom was cleanred deersleepy bearpicnic tablesgreek restaurantqueen bedlargest dinosaurcoffee makerenjoyed my stayroad tripminute drivethe royal tyrell museumfridge and microwavestayed here for one nightyogurttoast
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 455 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2017

The room was clean and comfortable, staff was very friendly. Rate was reasonable. Room was cleaned everyday, shower was hot, bed was comfortable, no complaints. There was simple breakfast food in the reception area, which we didn't expect and really appreciated.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank patricia k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

While this Motel is somewhat dated, it was clean and comfortable. The office staff were superb. The young man (Shaun) that checked us in, called to make sure everything was fine as we were on the second floor and are seniors. We would definitely recommend this place and would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Allan I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

The Staff were all cheerful and friendly, and seemed to go the extra mile to assist in any needs for my wife and I and the other guests - the Hotel room was very clean.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Derrick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 September 2017

The staff were friendly. It was further away from the royal Tyrell museum than we expected but near enough to the downtown area to walk. The staff were friendly, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The inclusive breakfast was disappointing So we had breakfast else where . Over all it was reasonable value for one nights stay. All the rooms were off an outside balcony which is ok in nice weather

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews