We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (458)
Filter reviews
458 results
Traveller rating
67
172
128
54
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
172
128
54
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river room was clean red deer sleepy bear picnic tables greek restaurant queen bed largest dinosaur coffee maker enjoyed my stay road trip minute drive the royal tyrell museum fridge and microwave stayed here for one night yogurt toast
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 458 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 October 2017

My son and I stayed there for a weekend for hockey and had a great stay in this hotel. The room was very clean and the staff were excellent to deal with plus it is close to all the Drumheller has to offer. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gizbot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

It was a Wonderful time in Drumheller seeing the sights was Amazing we are thinking of going there again and yes we will stay at the Travel Lodge.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank 676ronaldt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Room was clean and adequate. The owners were extremely friendly and enquired if everything was okay. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank hollingreave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

We spotted this hotel on our last trip and gave it a try this time. It had everything we needed including laundry facilities and a bbq. Staff were very friendly and polite. The view of the river from our room topped it off. Decided to stay a second night :)

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Sabrina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews