We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
22
46
34
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
46
34
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great view view of the ocean nice room perce rock private balcony adirondack chairs seafood small fridge in town tv units lawn edge
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017

this is a very nice motel in Perce. the motel is just opposite to perce rock and the rooms have a great view of the rock. the rooms are slightly dated and old and clean. the motel also has a great quaint restaurant in the front which offers some excellent food.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AravindBabu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

Friendly owners, great view (Perce rock) big, clean and modern rooms. The center of Perce village is only a 10 min walk and it's located along the beach. Price is good too! I totally recommend it if you go to Percé.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Marc B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016

We booked the cottage for 1 night for 10 adults and we were pleasantly surprised at how nice it was. The rooms were nice and clean, bedding was perfect and even the 2 sofa beds were comfortable. Everything we needed was available and reception staff were friendly. Would not hesitate to book again.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SDesRoches
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Firstly, the service at this motel was extraordinary. Every request was met speedily and with exceptional courtesy, even though my french is poor at best. Also, the view is lovely and it's very close to Perce Rock.

I've read some of the other reviews and please remember that this is not an expensive stay. There were some issues but for people with expectations that match the price point, they weren't completely unbearable .

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Itsciencefreak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

We had room #29 and it was a nice room with a fantastic view. A very relaxing private balcony. Would definitely recommend this room and hotel. We also got the package deal including dinner and breakfast. The food was absolutely delicious! The hotel staff were very friendly to us, especially since we didn't speak French. Definitely would come back here.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews