We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$144
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
US$140
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Mirage(Perce)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
21
40
29
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
40
29
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsview of the oceangreat viewprivate balconyperce rockadirondack chairsnice roomseafoodreceptiontownedge
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017

We spent 2 nights at this hotel. We had a nice room with a private balcony over the restaurant of the hotel.

After dinner, a strong door of sea foods was everywhere in the building including our room..

The keys were traditional keys which were obviously badly reproduced so we had to "play" with the key to enter the second level as well as our room. The first time, my wife could not do it...

But these 2 irritants never really bother us. What did is the fact that we put the PLEASE PRIVACY on the outside but it never prevents them to enter in our room!!!

I am a professional photographer moving around with a lot of gear, understand $$$. I always stick that sign to be sure that no one will enter my room.

They should learn what privacy means.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Luc-quebec360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

Nice motel located just a few minutes outside of the busy "downtown" crowd. Walking distance to the restaurants and tourist traps and tours. Very nice welcome at the reception. I got a room in the building located to the right of the reception on the main floor. Very nice and clean room with coffee maker and mini fridge. Comfortable bed with lots of pillows! No breakfast included or option however, there is a nice bakery close by! Amazing view of the ocean and the Perce rock. Adirondack chairs with a beautiful view! Grab a drink and go relax while taking in the great view. My only complaint would be that the upper balcony is loud when people walk around and very narrow parking! I would definitely recommend this motel to anyone looking to spend some time in Perce.

Room Tip: Room on upper floor might be quieter
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 2011Ottawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

The hotel is located by the beach and very close to all facilities including the quay, but is quiet and calm. Rooms are very clean and up to date. The staff is very helpful.
However, the package including breakfast give right to a very simple breakfast, I would suggest to not include it but pay a la carte, the restaurant offers delicious dishes that are not included on the basic breakfast.

Room Tip: You can cross to Perce Rock by Walking, while not recommended by the tourism administration. .
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ErikaB_Canada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

this is a very nice motel in Perce. the motel is just opposite to perce rock and the rooms have a great view of the rock. the rooms are slightly dated and old and clean. the motel also has a great quaint restaurant in the front which offers some excellent food.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AravindBabu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

Friendly owners, great view (Perce rock) big, clean and modern rooms. The center of Perce village is only a 10 min walk and it's located along the beach. Price is good too! I totally recommend it if you go to Percé.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Marc B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews