We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good breaky”
Review of Le Saint Exupery

Le Saint Exupery
Price range: US$4 - US$11
Cuisines: Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Good breakfast for the price. You can have an option to have half benny plate. I had the asparagus and tomatoes one. I was expecting fresh asparagus but no, it was canned one. Otherwise, coffee was awesome. Our meals arrived quite fast on the table but for a midweek breakfast, the place was quiet.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pinkgoose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
st-exu, Propriétaire at Le Saint Exupery, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017
Google Translation

Merci pour votre commentaire. Petite rectification, les asperges ne sont pas en cans, elles sont fraîches et blanchies en cuisine. Merci encore, chantal et marc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2016 via mobile

The staff was friendly & the ambiance was cute . The food was delicious! I loved the grilled cheese ( with apple) & their French fries were amazing . Everyone I was with enjoyed their experience . I'd go back without a doubt!

1  Thank Bella B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2015

Good nicer atmosphere and food than a Cora. The owner is always there. Best Café au lait in Rouyn-Noranda

Thank JFBabor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
st-exu, Propriétaire at Le Saint Exupery, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2015
Google Translation

Merci beaucoup de partager votre expérience positive. Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau lors de votre prochaine visite à Rouyn.
Thanks for your comments.
Chantal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2014

I adoooooore this place. Tasty breakfast, excellent hot chocolate and the staff is nice and friendly. It's a nice small and cozy place. I love to spend sunday mornings there with my man, just enjoying coffee and breakfast :)

Thank Andree-Anne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

Absolutely LOVED this place. It's a charming little restaurant, and despite being very conveniently located- close to downtown but a bit off the beaten path- it felt like we were the only out-of-towners there. It offers lots of beautiful breakfast options, we tried the eggs, crepes, waffles and fruit, and loved everything - so much that we went back the next day. Coffee was fantastic too.

Definitely don't miss on this gem, I know we will be eating there every time we are in Rouyn!

1  Thank Bringing_the_kids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
st-exu, Propriétaire at Le Saint Exupery, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Thanks for your comment, it's really appreciate. See you next time.
Chantal and Marc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Le Saint Exupery also viewed

Rouyn-Noranda, Quebec
Rouyn-Noranda, Quebec
 
Rouyn-Noranda, Quebec
 
Rouyn-Noranda, Quebec
Rouyn-Noranda, Quebec
 

Been to Le Saint Exupery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing