We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Gables Motel(Radium Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpen Motel(Radium Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crescent Motel(Radium Hot Springs)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gateway Motel(Radium Hot Springs)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Piccadilly Motel(Radium Hot Springs)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crystal Springs Motel(Radium Hot Springs)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bighorn Meadows Resort(Radium Hot Springs)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cedar Motel(Radium Hot Springs)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apple Tree Inn(Radium Hot Springs)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (474)
Filter reviews
474 results
Traveller rating
143
201
89
23
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
201
89
23
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelrecommend this hotelattached restaurantwestern hotelshotel restaurantroom was cleanpool and hot tubnorth sidecleaning staffconvenient locationsmall townking bedwould stay againmountain goatsroad tripoff seasonkootenay national park
Filter
Updating list...
435 - 440 of 474 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2012

I stayed one night on business and had a nice night. The room was quite large and had a couch which was nice touch. Beautiful view of mountains as well as big horned sheep at times. This seems to be the one large hotel in town. A nice place to stay (and I wasn't paying) but there may be better value elsewhere.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank heliconone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrestigeHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2012

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and shared your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2012

Radium is a great place to get away and relax.

This hotel is incredibly clean, staff is friendly.
The rooms have mini fridges (which I love) and there's a great little restaurant two blocks down within walking distance as well as a market across the road.

Ample parking and decently priced!

This will be our "go to" hotel always in Radium

Room Tip: Ask for a view facing the mountains/hills on the top floor.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank missxanthropy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrestigeHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2012

Thank you for posting your review. We definitely look forward to seeing you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2012

The prestige Inn was fantastic! My boyfriend and i went during my daughters spring break just to relax and rejuvenate. The trip was quiet and relaxing. It was their slow period so very few people were around. The staff were fantastic and helpful.

We did the spa package which included spa credits, 1 voucher for breakfast and 2 admissions to hot springs (GREAT Value). We also upgraded to a room with a kitchenette and stayed an extra night.

I recommend this hotel if you are looking for relaxation. Ensure you experience the spa, restaurant on site and of course the hot springs. Plus down from the hotel there is a fantastic restaurant called Helena's Stube. Fantastic dining!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrestigeHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2012

It will be my pleasure to pass on you compliments to our team in Radium. It is a wonderful place to relax and enjoy the gorgeous views, the hot springs, and indulge yourself with time away. Thank you for your kind comments. We look forward to seeing you again next time you need some rest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2012

Very clean rooms. Pet friendly ans good smelling rooms. Will return

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sarahs72ventura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2012

The Prestige in Radium Hot Springs is our new favorite place to stay. We went there on our honeymoon and booked a standard room. The wonderful girl at the front desk went above and beyond to show us the deluxe and designer suites. She was a great little salesperson and we upgraded to the African suite. It was perfect, what a beautiful room! It was immaculately clean and very elegant. We had lunch at the La Cabina Ristorante and it was delightful. The pizza crust was fabulous and the homemade hamburger buns were delicious. The bed was comfortable, it was very quiet and it was such a thrill to look out the window to see bighorn sheep walking in the parking lot. We highly recommend the Prestige.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KhillGee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrestigeHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2012

Thank you for your compliments. I will be sure to pass on your comments to our team and La Cabina Ristorante. It is very rewarding to know that we have surpassed our guest’s expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews