We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“loved the desert”

Restaurant Feliciano
Price range: US$16 - US$45
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: BYOB(Bring your own bottle)...Located on one of the most attractive site in St-Sauveur, the Feliciano offers sophisticated cuisine in surroundings that are both cozy and elegant. In summer, Feliciano invites you to the most spacious terrace in the Laurentians. With its superb fountain and airy atmosphere, the Feliciano is certainly the place to be!
Reviewed 25 June 2018

This is not our first visit at Feliciano, sometimes I found it ordinary but this time even thought the restaurant was full the service was very good and the food very good I had kidneys which were very tender and my hausband had bavette which was very good, the caramel desert was excellent . we had the table d’hote Price reasonable considering you can bring your own wine . Of course some might still find it expensive but that is because of our 16 % tax The atmosphere eating outside is lovely

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank madddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (396)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 396 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Our large group had the best time ever. Food, ambiance, place is implacable. Mathieu our server was amazing, best ever. We really appreciate the service he gave us.

This is a place to visit in st. Saveurs.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank nazigg2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

This Resturant is very bad food is Horrible for the price and Quality if you want to eat better go to Gios not far from thier we were there today at 6:17 pm and waited to get sereved at around 7:00pm for water and bread and then it took 1 hour for are meal it was Garbage stay a way from there their are better resturants then this one.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mexitravel436
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

I can not understand how people can rate this restaurant any higher than a 2. Went out for dinner with friends - aside from the company and the nice terrace - everything else was very disappointing- food was not good at all - the pasta was dry - the beef was tasteless and tough and the desert was nothing to brag about How hard is it to make a good brownie...it is for this restaurant.
I've been to many restaurants and this is one I would not recommend-don't waste your money.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank JoanaRM2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

Super restaurant, the food is good, fresh and inventive, the ambiance is very nice too. They have this great terrasse so you can have a romantic dinner with those hot burner if it s a little bit cold. Plus you can bring your wine, fantastic.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank isabellemZ7528MW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant Feliciano also viewed

Saint Sauveur des Monts, Quebec
Saint Sauveur des Monts, Quebec
 
Saint Sauveur des Monts, Quebec
Saint Sauveur des Monts, Quebec
 
Saint Sauveur des Monts, Quebec
Saint Sauveur des Monts, Quebec
 

Been to Restaurant Feliciano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing