We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must in St-Sauveur”

Restaurant Feliciano
Price range: US$16 - US$45
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: BYOB(Bring your own bottle)...Located on one of the most attractive site in St-Sauveur, the Feliciano offers sophisticated cuisine in surroundings that are both cozy and elegant. In summer, Feliciano invites you to the most spacious terrace in the Laurentians. With its superb fountain and airy atmosphere, the Feliciano is certainly the place to be!
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

Wonderful atmosphere and great outdoor terrace. Tables spread apart. Heating lamps installed but not needed during our visit (heat wave).
Food good and varied. Food presentation was good and at right temperature. Bring your own wine a nice option as it lowers the cost of the meal. Our server Patricia was outstanding. She was cheerful, attentive and efficient. She is the kind of employee every restaurant should strive for. She even had to deal with a customer at a different table who suffered a malaise.

Date of visit: August 2021
1  Thank Denyse L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (483)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 483 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2021

We had a great meal and perhaps the best service (Patricia) I have ever had! The terrace was very pleasant.

Date of visit: August 2021
1  Thank Nanno53
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021

I started with a cream of broccoli, peppery but very good. had the filet mignon plate and it was cooked to perfection. Finished off with a big ice cream profiterole. Oh yes it was bring your own wine

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank jonican
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2021

This time it gets a three because of the food. we were 6 and two of us were not pleased with their meal. Dissappointing. Maybe the kitchen staff is new because of the pandemic

Date of visit: July 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kent M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2021

Six of us were seated indoors at 7:15. Despite having placed our orders around 7:45, we were not served until 9:15. Around 8:30 we started complaining to our waiter, Tommy, whose excuse was that their outdoor terrace is very large and their kitchen is very small!! On more than one occasion, his responses to our complaints were rude.

On top of the above, the music was so loud that it was difficult to converse from one end of the table to the other.

The food, when it finally arrived, was generally well cooked. I ordered lamb chops. When I asked for mint jelly, the server informed me that Feliciano does not carry mint jelly.

The service was so bad that we paid without leaving any tip

Date of visit: July 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Brad14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Restaurant Feliciano also viewed

Saint Sauveur des Monts, Quebec
Saint Sauveur des Monts, Quebec
 
Saint Sauveur des Monts, Quebec
Saint Sauveur des Monts, Quebec
 

Been to Restaurant Feliciano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.