We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Great Breakfast place at a Great Price!”

L'Arome Cafe Bistro
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$15
Cuisines: Canadian, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: We specialise in breakfast and lunch meals. For breakfast come in and try our homemade cooked Ham. We also have a variety of breakfast meals from pancakes to Benedicts. Try our housemade Arojus, which is our own mix of fruit juice.
Reviewed 25 August 2016

The go to breakfast place in the area! A satisfying breakfast at a very reasonable price.
I have been going there for 10 years now..

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank CarmMontreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (276)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

60 - 64 of 276 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

My husband and I ate breakfast one morning while visiting the area. We both ordered one of the Benedict offerings. The eggs were poached perfectly and the hollandaise was rich and warm - as it should be. We loved our food so much we made another visit there 2 days later for brunch. My husband had a Benedict plate again while I ordered the soup of the day (carrot/ginger) and the goat cheese tart. The tart was accompanied by a huge deliciously fresh salad. The food is very reasonably priced, it is well executed with good ingredients, and the service is friendly and efficient. The menu is very well rounded with a lot of tempting choices. The patio is comfortable in this casual little cafe.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank mbaskett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

The four of us went back twice. The food was tasty and generous and our waitress was delightful as we stumbled through our high school French.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016

My husband and I had breakfast at the Arome Café Bistro in Mont Tremblant. There were lots of choices on the menu. My husband had the Assiette du Bucheron and he loved it! I had the Crêpes farçies aux pommes, which was wonderful. The service was courteous. It was very nice so we sat on the lovely terrace.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PhotoJohanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

We had breakfast there one morning and went again the following morning. In both occasions the food was healthy and excellent. Our server was Aline and she was very friendly and helpful.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Food-Rollup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed L'Arome Cafe Bistro also viewed

 
Mont Tremblant, Quebec
 
Mont Tremblant, Quebec
 

Been to L'Arome Cafe Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing