We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great accommodations!”
other travellers have booked this property
Old Claw Foot Tub with Shower
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Old Claw Foot Tub with Shower
2 single beds in Green room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Old Claw Foot Tub with Shower
2 single beds in Green room
Laundry area
Blu room with queen bed/ walk in closet & TV
Well equip kitchen,stainless appliances,coffee machine,toaster,microwave and much more
Gas fireplace
What we call the creamsicle room queen bed
Rainbow over the harbour from front yard
Dining area
Back yard of our home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Ladysmith, Vancouver Island, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
FellowTra...
1 review
“Great accommodations!”
Reviewed 14 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

I recommend this unit to anyone . Gloria and her husband were so gracious and helpful ! Unit completely furnished and has all the extras for those items u forgot to pack ..i.e. Tooth brush, shampoo etc ! Our high light...Gloria gave us a fresh salmon all ready to BBQ! We loved it! We hope to return again even if its to say hello as our daughter now has a home in Ladysmith !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy C
Kaleden, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“FANTASTIC”
Reviewed 6 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

great place, spacious, easily fit SEVEN of us for a family event. One of the best places we have stayed - VERY well equipped kitchen, great beds, nice sitting area, etc. AND there was coffee, tea, food in the fridge - AMAZING. Great location with easy access to Trans Canada Hwy and the various event locations we went to in Ladysmith.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: great location, spacious and how well equipped the kitchen was
Liked least: just the one bathroom for seven of us :)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2017
Thank you so much,happy to have made your trip good and spacious Come again soon. Gloria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong L
Barstow
1 review
“A very beautiful ocen view place to stay”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The owner is very nice lady. Everything seems new in the kitchen. only 1.5 Km away from nature beach. The room is very spacious and equipped with full hotel style pillow and mattress, walking closet. It is very quite and cool with AC. we have a wonderful stay.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2017
Thank you it was a pleasure to have you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tleben
Edmonton, Canada
2 reviews
“We'd stay again!”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We'd stay again for sure, it was immaculate, spacious and well appointed. Normally we stay with family in Ladysmith but this time we needed our own place to sleep. It was great for our family of 5 people including 3 kids ages 5, 3 and 1.
Gloria was wonderful to us, I would recommend this place to my loved ones and friends.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2017
Thank you, looking forward to seeing you again, just give us a call. Gloria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcomagi...
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place to live with your family!”
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Full equipped house, all new, all super clean with Gloria that take care you don't miss anything. We will come back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2016
Thank you Marco we I joyed your family looking forward to another visit
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing