We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/02/23
Priceline
US$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/02/23
Expedia.com
US$109
View deal
Hotels.comUS$109
TravelocityUS$109
Agoda.comUS$138
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,942)
Filter reviews
1,943 results
Traveller rating
690
601
338
177
137
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
690
601
338
177
137
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot springs hot pools public pool bears paw steamers the main lodge steam room ski hill mountain view mini golf off season golf course antlers kitchenette robes mountainside relaxation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 1,943 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2022

We go midweek so it is quiet. This is a laid back, non comercialized facility with a great view, clean air, wonderful hot pools and plenty of outdoor activities available.
Being an older facility, it's not perfect but we'll kept.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank calsco2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 November 2022

I often would think this hotel is only a couples destination… but we had an excellent time as a family of six and appreciated the hotels attention to detail and optional activities for kids and families.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TrailBlazer294066
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 November 2022

I just want to say thank you for such a great experience. To be blessed with a bit of a discounted rate for first responders after these last few horrible years was incredible. What an wonderfully kind thing to do. We will definitely be back!!

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dkreid2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 November 2022

Save your money!
Food was disgusting. we Tried the $50 Brunch Buffet the day we checked in. so disappointing. Plus charged $4 for coffee during brunch. Reused the same food monday for breakfast.
Was my wives birthday trip and on the phone when I booking they said they would do something special
for her birthday. When we arrived I asked front desk if they had anything special was planned. They said they see a note on the room it’s her birthday. Nothing was done at all, not even a happy birthday smile or card!
We never complain about food, but had to send food back twice as it was obviously not fresh and just plain gross. Bathroom fan wouldnt work. The heater in the room only had one button that worked. High heat. safe to say we were either freezing or sweating the whole trip. 4 nights costs us over $1500 with meals.
Truly was disappointing and would never return. Plus…Hot springs and indoor hot tubs were absolutely filthy. The indoor hot tub had the same junk floating in it for 4 days, no one even attempted to clean it once.
Avoid at all costs!

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tclarke2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 November 2022

We love this place!
We have been coming here for 11 years!
The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is because the regular rooms could use a little updating. But we have stayed in the king suites and they are amazing!!!
The staff are always great, food is always good. And the pools are always so relaxing.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ekh909
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews