We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sunset Motel(Creston)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Downtowner Motor Inn(Creston)(Great Value!)
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Creston Valley Motel(Creston)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bavarian Orchard Motel(Creston)(Great Value!)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mountain Park Resort(Creston)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$134
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Creston Hotel(Creston)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveller rating
126
69
14
5
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
126
69
14
5
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflescontinental breakfastricky's restaurantrestaurant next doormodern hotelthe breakfast areathe general managerin townrooms are largewaffle machinehigh ceilingswheel chairguest laundryexercise roomtim hortonsking suiteparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 226 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2017

Great room lots of space, large bathroom with roll in shower, carpet on the floor not the best for wheel chair and the bed was to soft for me as it mad it a bit of a struggle to get out of bed. Breakfast was very good as well.Parking a full size with side ramp was OK.

Room Tip: accessibility was great and you could dine right next door.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Chipchase B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayla O, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Creston, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

We greatly appreciate the review of your recent stay with us!

We thank you for your suggestions and concerns during your stay in our handicapable room. They have been brought to the General Manager's attention as we take all suggestions into consideration to help ensure our guests whom are in need of wheelchair accessible rooms have the most pleasant and comfortable stay with us.

We look forward to seeing you in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

Very good, cozy and clean hotel. Staff is friendly, sometimes doesn't seem very genuine. Next door to Tim Hortons and Ricky Bar and Grill. Breakfast? Don't bother, very limited .. go to Rickys I would stay again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Mariana_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayla O, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Creston, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Thank you for the review!

We are pleased to hear your stay was cozy and our highest standards of cleanliness were noticed. We have recently incorporated hard boiled eggs in our complimentary continental breakfast as our way to further improve our breakfast selections.

We are thrilled to hear you will return in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

We stayed here for a night just over a week ago. The hotel is so well kept, it is only 5 years old but seems brand new! Housekeepers are on point. Front desk are professional, courteous, friendly, caring. Late shift young lady (Kelly I think) made my late check in a breeze and made us feel so welcome soon as we walked in the door. Met the GM the next morning and after seeing how she instructed, advised and over all worked with her staff made me see why the hotel was such a positive place to be all together. Melanie as stated in a previous review you sure do lead by example and are probably the nicest GM I have ever encountered on my travels. I will be back. The positive vibes alone have me hooked

Room Tip: Ask to meet the GM and the singing breakfast lady
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sashajacobson77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayla O, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Creston, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Thank you for the "ah-mazing" review!

Our staff truly are "ah-mazing" and we are fortunate to have an incredible leader, Melanie. Kellie has been acknowledged for her honourable mention and we couldn't be more pleased that your recent stay with us has left you hooked on our positive vibes.

We wish you safe travels and hope to see you the next time you are in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

What a place. It's five years old and still looks and feels brand new.

And the staff still act fresh and eager, just like they did when they graduated from How To Be Nice University.

We liked Sheena at check in and Michael at check out. So nice and so well informed to help travellers who have no clue where anything is. Thank you!

And hey! What a nice touch: real carnations in real water on our breakfast room tables.

This is a class act.

Room Tip: No tip needed. I am sure every room will be as nice as ours.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grimshaw A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayla O, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Creston, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

We thank you for such a beautiful review!

Michael and Sheena have been acknowledged for their honourable mentions from this review and we are beyond thrilled you feel our hotel "still looks and feels brand new" even with it being five years old.

Thanks for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to see you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

This is my second time reviewing this hotel. We stay here on our way to Nelson. The rooms are large and modern. Staff are friendly. The beds are so comfy! We also love the high ceilings (on the third floor anyway). We stayed here with our baby and we loved that we couldn't hear other guests in the halls etc. Highly recommend!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Bonngail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayla O, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Creston, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Thank you for your loyalty and choosing the Creston Ramada for your accommodation destination!

It gives us great pleasure to hear you have reviewed us not once, but twice and both stays have met all of yours and your family's needs.

We look forward to your return in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews