We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Century II Motel
Nearby Hotels
Red Coat Inn Motel(Fort Macleod)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fort Motel(Fort Macleod)(Great Value!)
US$68
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Motel(Fort Macleod)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lazy J Motel(Claresholm)(Great Value!)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
7
13
4
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
13
4
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswithin walking distancecoffee machineone night staysamjeanlinenscracktownsleepmotelownerhistorymicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Had a one night stay here and this is great value for a clean and comfortable room. Complimentary bottles of water which was nice and shown to room (they obviously have pride in the place). Bed squeaked a bit but was comfortable and little traffic noise. A good place to stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Explore1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

We were shown the room before we accepted it, which was a nice gesture along with the cold water bottles! At first I thought it was odd to have the kitchen appliances in the room where the washroom was but I can see there was no room in the actual bedroom to set up a fridge and microwave.
It was quiet, clean and the price was very affordable.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 827Greta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

Very nice Korean couple; Room was clean upon arrival; All basic commodities one would expect are in the room, and the price was very cheap ($70) for that long weekend of August; Bed was squeaky a little but nothing major; Only one pillow per person, not the greatest quality either but it was ok. For the price, it would have been 5 stars as no one can expect the same from a $70 motel than a $300 hotel suite. Major inconvenient was the very noisy a/c at night, that kept waking me up, to the point i had to switch it to Fan only. Good for one night stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Steff68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

I came to Fort MacLeod for a run on Saturday. The room is small and very cozy. Quiet neighbourhood. Anything you would need is within walking distance. Good Restaurants just down the street. I would consider the prices are inexpensive. Fort MacLeod is a tourist town! I am quite satisfied with my room. I decided to stay for an extra night, I was able to get the last room.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank Alfred K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

Just returned from a 3 night stay (Apr 6-9) at the Century II while doing some volunteer work in the area. From the initial call to check on availability and price until I checked out, I was impressed by the service. I spoke with Jin and she was extremely helpful/creative in trying to accommodate my request as she was booked for one of the nights that I needed to stay. The decor is a bit dated, but the room was very clean, linens very nice, bed was extremely comfortable and the price was reasonable. Parking was not a problem and having all rooms on ground level was great also. Would definitely stay here again and thank Jin for your hospitality!

Room Tip: Rm 18 - Rm had a Q bed, a sitting area, coffee maker, fridge and microwave in the main rm and a separate bdrm with Q bed. 4 pce bthrm
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Janice L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews