We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pineapple Villas
Nearby Hotels
Melia Braco Village(Rio Bueno)(Great Value!)
US$348
US$257
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$578
US$565
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$954
US$726
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mangos Jamaica(Falmouth)
US$334
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Ambiance(Runaway Bay)(Great Value!)
US$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Silver Creek Resort(Runaway Bay)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cardiff Hotel & Spa(Runaway Bay)(Great Value!)
US$133
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Franklyn D. Resort & Spa(Runaway Bay)(Great Value!)
US$650
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jewel Runaway Bay Beach & Golf Resort(Runaway Bay)(Great Value!)
US$507
US$326
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
12
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshort walkwater pressuresilver sandslaundryangiecottagebedroom
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2016

We stayed with our two young boys at Pineapple Two and had a wonderful time! The living space was great, with a bedroom for each of us, so we could still relax and hang out at night once the kids were in bed. The pool and hot tub were used daily, and we enjoyed the ample outside living space to relax and play games. Pinky was a fabulous cook, and a pleasure to be around. She went out of her way to make the vacation special for us and our kids. We absolutely loved her! It was a delight to be on a vacation where you ate home cooked meals, didn't have to worry about where to eat next, had your laundry done for you, and had someone to guide you about things to do on the island! The beach was beautiful, and many days we felt we had it almost to ourselves! It was a fun, relaxing time, and felt immediately like a home away from home! Peggy, the home owner was also a pleasure to work with and went out of her way to make sure that everything was taken care of!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GraciannaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016

You can't go wrong at Silver Sands!! Our most recent stay was at Pineapple 2. it was the perfect stay for us. Pinky was an incredible cook, and a delight to be around!! Each time we go there it gets tougher to leave. If you haven't been, you need to try and get there... You won't be disappointed!!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cjentosu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016

I just recently came back from Pineapple Villa , with 14 ( all women) friends from all over the USA. We call this our girls trip, and we found that there is no better place to be. We have been doing this for over 10 years. We love everything...The beautiful house, the amazing staff, the kindness of the people we meet there, the beach is unbelievable, the pool and hot tub are always being used, we live outside on the porches with the comfortable chairs , the golf carts, the comfortable beds ( all have private bathrooms), the lovely women even do our laundry and what really appeals to women is that we don't have to do any shopping, cooking or cleaning on vacation. All we have to do is tell them what we want for dinner. We come back from Pineapple Villa rested and ready to take on our busy lives. We bring our husbands in the fall, but this is our special time to connect with our friends.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank secdcooper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2016

Just recently spent 13 great days at Pineapple Villa in January. The staff included Gwen, Angie, Andy and Derilene all who gave us their absolute best attention the entire time. The food was fantastic and the villa was spotless the entire stay. We had a group of 14 staying at this gem of a villa that was spacious enough for our entire group. It was close enough to walk to the beach from its location. The owners Mr. And Mrs. Wall were very charming people, too. The whole Jamaican experience was superb and without any negatives. We all agreed that we would return again.

LRStreet of Newark DE

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
Thank Lavonne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2014

This villa and experience far exceeded my expectations. The accommodations and surroundings were gorgeous. Waking each morning to the relaxing waves of the ocean and the smell of fresh coffee, regenerated me for the excitement of the day. The delicious food prepared by Maxine or Pinky was well thought out and exceptionally prepared. Our house host, Richard, treated our entire party like queens. His main concern was that we have the best vacation ever. This was truly a vacation of a lifetime and every moment at "DUKES" Pineapple Villa, created a lasting positive memory.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DorothyP65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews