We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
@T Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
NishaVille Resort(Prachuap Khiri Khan)
US$166
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
X2 Kui Buri(Prachuap Khiri Khan)
US$140
US$113
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Prachuap Beach Hotel(Prachuap Khiri Khan)(Great Value!)
US$22
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Safehouse Hostel(Prachuap Khiri Khan)(Great Value!)
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
The Theatre Villa(Prachuap Khiri Khan)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prachuap Grand Hotel(Prachuap Khiri Khan)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dhevan Dara Beach Villa(Prachuap Khiri Khan)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
De Boutique Hotel(Prachuap Khiri Khan)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hadthong Hotel(Prachuap Khiri Khan)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palm Sweet Hotel(Prachuap Khiri Khan)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
13
14
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
14
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsao manaotandem bikefishing villagefree of chargebreakfast buffetsmall villageswimming poolnice placewanconveniencegymbalconythaielevatorchannelsbicycleswing
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2017

First time at @T Boutique Hotel. The hotel located in the area of Klong wan market out of Prachuap Kirikhan city center but the hotel provide you a shuttle with extra cost except to Ao Manao is free of charge.

Room is nice clean and new with fantastic view. But there's one small problem with a bird. Bird poop on balcony...that's not so clean to sit outside.

Big flat screen in room but only Thai TV's no English channel. It's a smart TV, you can watch YouTube on TV...said receptionist.

Only one key card is not so handy but you can ask a reception to open a room for you.

Breakfast : when low occupancy, they offer you a set breakfast between American or Oriental...and it's too less when I compare with the hotel that located in city center. You paid less for the room but got more for buffet breakfast. But in the weekend, there're more guest then it's buffet breakfast which really not so bad as I though.

Beach : need to clean up a bit as I've seen a piece of broken glass just before my daughter step on.

We really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful and peaceful Hotel.


PS. At day it's quite hot in an elevator



Stayed: August 2017
Thank KleinPlaneet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

We stopped over at this hotel with fully expected of a new, tidy and clean but it was not.
Every corner is full of dust. Too many decorative items in the lobby. We were asked for a room with sea view but was given roof view instead. Pool is small. Muddy beach in front of the hotel. We walked a bit further to the left on the beach, nice surrounding and view.
Elevator is dirty. Sorry, this is not my place.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank KaoAnatchai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed at @T Boutique Hotel for a night during running event. The room was comfortable using quality toilet facilities. There were funtional minibar, coffee cups, safe box and many power outlets. We had many devices, so the outlets were more than enough for us :). Spacious balcony outdoor was good choice for chilling out, but the chairs might not so comfy to sit for a long time. Maybe some cushions are recommended. Really like the idea of including Thai dessert at the breakfast buffet, it was very cute and tasty. Hotel provides fitness and swimming pool, unfortunately we did not use them. This hotel is valued for money. We recommended to book directly with the hotel as they might call you to personally ask about car license plate and advise the proper routing to the hotel. The staffs are efficient and friendly.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank TheMeineMarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017

Visit @T Butique. Just visit and you will fall like we did. Amazing sunrises, sea... What more human being need? Everything you will find there. Relax far away from crowded resorts. This place is situated in small village next to Prachuap city. We've chosen one of bikes they offered and made nice run to the town, we pass beautifull Beach Ao Manao. We took tandem bike! It's free of charge. You can use single one as well.

Room was spacious and cozy. We were sleeping very well.

Breakfast buffet with choices -western and Asian. Fresh fruits and coffee included. Yummy. They have hot even small caffeteria (just opened)

There is small size swimming pool with large sunbeds relax with your book during hot day... Or after gym which is situated next to. You can watch beautiful sea...

Staff was very helpful and they speak English well. Professionals!

Highly recommended place for your holidays!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank piotrekj81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

Inimitable views over the bay, and gorgeous infinity pool and pool bar. Rooms are immaculate and service excellent, albeit somewhat strained by language barriers. Facilities are top notch too. Haven't got a bad word to say about the accommodation. Location is scenic, but it's a bit outside the main town (15 min drive) - bear this in mind if you did want to go into town regularly (most of the restaurants are there). The only place that the hotel falls short is with breakfast: the choice is a bit too limited and the quality isn't in keeping with the rest of the package on offer. It really wouldn't be hard to fix this. Currently it's definitely a 5 star tripadvisor rating as a hotel but the average breakfast pulls the overall score down to a 4

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Bamboozla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews