We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful B & B”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Wild Pacific Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #13 of 30 Ucluelet B&B and Inns
Reviewed 13 June 2015

Very comfortable, clean and breakfast served right to your room. Very friendly hosts. Amenities were a bonus - microwave, frig, dishes, kettle, coffee maker, teas. Five minute walk from the Wild Pacific Trail. 3 minute drive into Ucluelet.

Room Tip: 2 room choices one with ensuite, other with private bathroom across hall. Steep drive "up"...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gerry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (36)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 18 April 2015 via mobile

It was super great awsome!! The most beautiful Place in Ucluelet and Tofino!!!! The Room was nice and clean and the Owners very lovely! The Breakfast delicious!! The Backyard very nice! its quiet all the time and you can hear the Whisper of Nature :)
Thank you so much

Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Michele1904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2015

This B&B was everything we could have asked for! Rob & Tina were the perfect hosts.
The breakfast they made was so delicious & the fully stocked coffee station in the room had the best coffee & was restocked everyday.
Rob let us know of all the hot spots in Ucluelet and Tofino and the beaches he recommended were awesome!

As soon as we got there it completely felt like home!
It's only a quick 2 minute walk from the most beautiful 2.6km lighthouse walk (part of the wild pacific trail) that we definitely recommend hiking!
Thanks Rob & Tina for the best stay!
We wouldn't think twice about coming back. We can't wait for our next getaway at this B&B!
Thanks again!

Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Kendracolter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2015

In one of our many spontaneous 'trip planning' modes, we booked 4 days to head to the true West Coast...Ecluelet and Tofino, BC. Our accommodation choices were many and varied, but when we spotted Wild Pacific B&B, we selected and booked. Great choice. The location was just right. Immediate walking access to the Wild Pacific Trail. The sound of the surf and boey bell in the distance. The privacy and comfort of the room. Rob and Tina are experienced and professional and yet just like friends. And the food delivered was amazing. We highly recommend them and their home for a quick trip or one planned for months in advance. We will definitely be returning without looking elsewhere for something different. Our 4 days and 3 nights went by way to fast. Thank you Tina and Rob for your hospitality. We received the refreshment we needed from our stay and all the excursions to the surrounding region.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank runninghappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2014

Wild Pacific B&B has everything you need, and more. We stayed here for 3 nights and it was a great first B&B experience. Tina and Rob went above and beyond. They made sure we were comfortable, had everything we needed, and provided us with more than enough information that made our weekend in Ucluelet enjoyable and exciting. The breakfasts were beautiful and delicious- the perfect amount of food. The restaurant recommendations and tourism suggesting were an added bonus. The neighbourhood is quiet and close enough to all amenities. Very close to the Wild Pacific Trail which is a must see! You are made to feel at home at this very clean B&B. It is clear that Tina and Rob have a passion for helping people and making them feel welcome- both in their home, and town. We recommend!

Room Tip: We stayed in the Driftwood Room - more than enough room for 2 people
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cayley_easton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ucluelet hotels
0.6 km away
Reef Point Cottages
Reef Point Cottages
#7 of 11 in Ucluelet
248 reviews
0.9 km away
Reef Point Oceanfront B&B
Reef Point Oceanfront B&B
#3 of 30 in Ucluelet
144 reviews
2.5 km away
West Coast Motel on the Harbour
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 km away
Moon and Sixpence B&B
Moon and Sixpence B&B
#11 of 30 in Ucluelet
96 reviews
0 km away
Ocean Mist Guesthouse
Ocean Mist Guesthouse
#4 of 30 in Ucluelet
75 reviews
2 km away
Black Rock Oceanfront Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wild Pacific Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wild Pacific Bed and Breakfast

Address: 962 Peninsula Road, Ucluelet, British Columbia V0R 3A0, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Vancouver Island > Alberni-Clayoquot Regional District > Barkley Sound > Ucluelet
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 30 B&Bs / Inns in Ucluelet
Price Range: $163 - $275 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wild Pacific Bed and Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 2
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Wild Pacific Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wild Pacific Bed And Breakfast Ucluelet, Vancouver Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing