We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$227
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyphocus Inn(Ucluelet)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cabins West(Ucluelet)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
A Balsam House(Ucluelet)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
28
8
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
8
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2015 via mobile

It was super great awsome!! The most beautiful Place in Ucluelet and Tofino!!!! The Room was nice and clean and the Owners very lovely! The Breakfast delicious!! The Backyard very nice! its quiet all the time and you can hear the Whisper of Nature :)
Thank you so much

Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Michele1904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2015

This B&B was everything we could have asked for! Rob & Tina were the perfect hosts.
The breakfast they made was so delicious & the fully stocked coffee station in the room had the best coffee & was restocked everyday.
Rob let us know of all the hot spots in Ucluelet and Tofino and the beaches he recommended were awesome!

As soon as we got there it completely felt like home!
It's only a quick 2 minute walk from the most beautiful 2.6km lighthouse walk (part of the wild pacific trail) that we definitely recommend hiking!
Thanks Rob & Tina for the best stay!
We wouldn't think twice about coming back. We can't wait for our next getaway at this B&B!
Thanks again!

Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Kendracolter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2015

In one of our many spontaneous 'trip planning' modes, we booked 4 days to head to the true West Coast...Ecluelet and Tofino, BC. Our accommodation choices were many and varied, but when we spotted Wild Pacific B&B, we selected and booked. Great choice. The location was just right. Immediate walking access to the Wild Pacific Trail. The sound of the surf and boey bell in the distance. The privacy and comfort of the room. Rob and Tina are experienced and professional and yet just like friends. And the food delivered was amazing. We highly recommend them and their home for a quick trip or one planned for months in advance. We will definitely be returning without looking elsewhere for something different. Our 4 days and 3 nights went by way to fast. Thank you Tina and Rob for your hospitality. We received the refreshment we needed from our stay and all the excursions to the surrounding region.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank runninghappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2014

Wild Pacific B&B has everything you need, and more. We stayed here for 3 nights and it was a great first B&B experience. Tina and Rob went above and beyond. They made sure we were comfortable, had everything we needed, and provided us with more than enough information that made our weekend in Ucluelet enjoyable and exciting. The breakfasts were beautiful and delicious- the perfect amount of food. The restaurant recommendations and tourism suggesting were an added bonus. The neighbourhood is quiet and close enough to all amenities. Very close to the Wild Pacific Trail which is a must see! You are made to feel at home at this very clean B&B. It is clear that Tina and Rob have a passion for helping people and making them feel welcome- both in their home, and town. We recommend!

Room Tip: We stayed in the Driftwood Room - more than enough room for 2 people
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cayley_easton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2014

We absolutely love the Wild Pacific B&B. We stayed there for two nights with our 10 year old daughter. The owners were charming, the breakfast was great, the place was very clean and the bed was really comfy. We loved the fact that it was close to the Wild Pacific Trail and the lighthouse.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lesgatinois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews