We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$61
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/01/22
Booking.com
US$61
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/01/22
ZenHotels.com
US$58
View deal
Hotels.comUS$61
PricelineUS$61
Trip.comUS$92
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (478)
Filter reviews
478 results
Traveller rating
156
208
65
30
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
156
208
65
30
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the bus free shuttle next morning free tea and coffee modern hotel per hour takes about minutes amsterdam airport flight frequency hangers aircraft netherlands runway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 478 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2021 via mobile

Food isn’t great and no UBS ports any where so bring a electric adopter, also no other places like restaurants or bars near by.
On other hand it is clean and staff are friendly, and convenient to the airport with a shuttle service door to door, make sure you have vacation passport.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Mobile41672945278
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 November 2021

Lady at check in was friendly. Good value for money on the other side of runways on quiet side with views. Free shuttle was not frequent despite Summer peak and mixed with the other Ibis airport hotel (very packed). Bar employee was not friendly but this was the only small point.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank oNN850
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 October 2021 via mobile

Quite clean and modern for the price I paid. Has a restaurant and little shop.

Comfortable beds and clean bathrooms.

Nothing at all within walking distance it seems so be prepared.

Overall would stay again. But not if I was doing anything but flying out the next morning.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mike R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2021

Good hotel , with good prices.
The inside is classical for a Ibis, although a good care has been taken for the lobby, which feels airy and welcoming.
The restaurant is OK, with original choices but limited menu.
Breakfast options are limited.

The main problem is the relative long distance from the terminal, and with very slow shuttles. I waited 30 minutes in the rain before giving up and calling a UBER.

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank benjamind479
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stan van den Bosch, Verkoop at ibis Styles Amsterdam Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2021

Dear Benjamind479,

Thank you kindly for sharing your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our interior design, look and feel of the hotel. Our Airport shuttle is indeed adjusted since the covid-19 pandemic. We really had to limit the times it would run, we hope to bring it back up soon. for now it is indeed running once per hour.

We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

With kind regards,

Team Ibis Styles Amsterdam Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2021

I chose this hotel as I needed to stay overnight near the airport as I was meeting clients on an early flight the next morning. Situated by the airport technical area there was no traffic around when I arrived in the evening. There was a pre-booked parking space for my larger size vehicle. The reception staff friendly and efficient. Nice room, though would like to have seen tea/coffee making facilities. Very good food served in a very pleasant area near the bar.

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank CanveyDerek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews