We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$80
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/01/22
Booking.com
US$80
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$71
View deal
PricelineUS$80
Hotels.comUS$80
TravelocityUS$80
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,081)
Filter reviews
3,081 results
Traveller rating
1,384
1,162
311
118
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,384
1,162
311
118
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sports bar very nice hotel business trip shuttle service city centre the bus amsterdam airport sauna milly euros flight conference min klm
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 3,081 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2021

The staff at the front desk helped me out a lot with using their phone to call to get my ticket and esta issues resolved. The hotel was very clean and had a pleasant layout, I really liked it that nobody that is staying at the hotel is able to use the elevators. This is a very secure system.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank m-poelma2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith van der Burg, Other at Steigenberger Airport Hotel Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2021
Google Translation

Geachte gast,

Hartelijk dank dat u de tijd heeft genomen om uw ervaring met ons te delen.

Wij waarderen uw positieve woorden enorm.

Wij kijken er naar uit u in de toekomst weer te mogen ontvangen.

Met vriendelijke groet,

Erwin M. Bruyn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2021 via mobile

I’d been leaving in this hotel for a month ,as a business trip .the only reason a had to woke up is breakfast. Special thanks to the chief Molly,everything she cooked is gorgeous and amazingly tasty!!!thank you so much,see you again. From Russia,with Love.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Артур К
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith van der Burg, Other at Steigenberger Airport Hotel Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2021

Dear guest,

Thank your very much for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We truly appreciate your positive comments and we will share this with our (kitchen)team.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel.

With kind regards,

Erwin M. Bruyn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2021 via mobile

Very nice hotel, nice services. I spent 1 month here and even that wasn’t enough. Amazing breakfast and I’d like to especially mention the woman, who is cooking eggs, pancakes and that stuff. Very tasty omelette and interesting to talk with! The spa zone is also like a masterpiece! I recommend this hotel to everyone!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank X9620ZA_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith van der Burg, Other at Steigenberger Airport Hotel Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2021

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
We truly appreciate your positive feedback.

We will definitely share your feedback with our colleague from the breakfast.
Thank you for your compliments about our Lifestyle Club & Active Spa, we are very happy with the result of the renovation.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again the future.

With kind regards,
Erwin M. Bruyn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2021

Can be better for the money they ask for . Looks like a cheap Soviet Union hotel. Rooms are clean, but facilities, gym, furniture are very outdated I would stay in another hotels in the same area. Much better.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank georgygolovanov
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith van der Burg, Other at Steigenberger Airport Hotel Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2021

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback from your last stay. We appreciate your positive words about the cleanliness of our hotel.

I would like to inform you that we are planning a renovation of several facilities in the newar future. Due to the COVID-19 situation, we were, unfortunately, not able to realize this the last year.

We hope to be able to welcome you back soon!

With kind regards,


Erwin M. Bruyn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2021

We booked room before travelling from Schiphol. Nice room, wonderfull breakfast, good service parking and taxibus to the airport. Quick pick-up when we arrived. We come again for travelling without stress.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stevenenhilde
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith van der Burg, Other at Steigenberger Airport Hotel Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2021

Dear guest,

thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
We appreciate your comments.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel.

With kind regards,

Erwin M. Bruyn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews