We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”
Review of Babucci

Babucci
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 August 2018

Probably the best in town for this tyre of food been here a few times staff always friendly and food is always good
Best to book at weekends to get table

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Bunny N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (75)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 75 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

Last night i went to Babucci Indian Restaurant in Bridge Street, Walton on Thames, We had such a lovely meal there and the restaurant was very nice as was the staff.Great restaurant to hold functions as it is very spacious and a great bar. I cant believe i had not tried it before, i
would definitely go back and i highly recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank x8sam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

Went recently for a first visit with my husband to this Indian restaurant and found some different dishes on their menu which sounded interesting from the norm! Very tasteful comfortable decor. Food and service was good and the waiters very friendly and engaging with us. I liked the look of the room at the side as looked more intimate for couples. It was a hot evening so we sat by the large open windows. Will be going back with friends next time.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Leone E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

I have visited this restaurant once before and had a takeaway each time I was left disappointed with the food. However I visited last Friday with friends and had a very good meal!!! The sag aloo, mushroom rice and jalfrezi were very good. The restaurant was very busy but we still also received good service. On the last performance I will definitely return!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank kyled313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Beautiful freshly cooked food, extensive menu. Excellent friendly service and great value for money.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank toots433
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Babucci also viewed

Walton-On-Thames, Surrey
 
Walton-On-Thames, Surrey
 
Walton-On-Thames, Surrey
Walton-On-Thames, Surrey
 

Been to Babucci? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing