We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$103
PricelineUS$103
Expedia.comUS$103
eDreamsUS$103
CheapTicketsUS$103
TripadvisorUS$103
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveller rating
190
43
6
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
190
43
6
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jetted tub well equipped kitchen ocean view heated floors no elevator living room lock box the ice maker street side king size bed within walking distance business trip main drag full size kitchen central location definitely stay here again lovely view
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 242 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2021

Was wonderful. Clean, neat, tidy and clean! Beautiful view to wake up to, central location and very comfortable bed. In room ice maker and coffee maker a nice touch. Touchless entry with lock box system works very well - will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Journey63615222104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021

As expected this stay stay lived up to the recommendation passed on to me by a friend. The furnishings where very nice, top of the line shower & contents. I loved the ice maker & fresh cream in fridge for coffee & tea that were supplied. Next trip I will stay in the 1 bedroom ocean view suite on the top floor. Cara in the salon was very helpful & polite. 5 stars.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stumpinsteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2021

The facility is first rate. The suite was clean, well furnished and well supplied. It had all necessary appliances. The ice maker is a very nice touch. My only issue is the quality of the toilet paper.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank okuzma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2020

Perfect location for visiting downtown, restaurants, seawall and walking everywhere. Everything you need for a nice stay, clean, well equipped and comfy. Lovely view of the harbour from all the rooms.

Date of stay: October 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mknigh285071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2020

The suite was very well laid out, very comfortable, well supplied, and very clean. The resort is within walking distance to many amenities and great restaurants. The staff were very helpful and friendly. My only regret is I wish my work schedule would have allowed me time to access the spa services downstairs. What a fabulous stay.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank trinam462020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews