We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“adamguled74@gmail.com”

Bristol Lewins Mead Brewers Fayre
Ranked #265 of 1,660 Restaurants in Bristol
Price range: US$7 - US$22
Description: At Brewers Fayre, we're all about serving the nation's favourite pub food at great-value prices, in a family-friendly environment. We want everyone to enjoy tasty, laid-back meals with friendly service that make you want to eat with us again and again. No booking? No problem - our doors are open any time for any occasion. So come on in, take a seat and see what we've got cooking.
Restaurant details
Description: At Brewers Fayre, we're all about serving the nation's favourite pub food at great-value prices, in a family-friendly environment. We want everyone to enjoy tasty, laid-back meals with friendly service that make you want to eat with us again and again. No booking? No problem - our doors are open any time for any occasion. So come on in, take a seat and see what we've got cooking.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wanderfull frindly service very clean good food excellent drink good music very frindly good to talk frindly people Jason Gary and all the others staff they are wenderfull give them congratulations thanks

Thank adamgN1734YT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrewersFayreBristol, General Manager at Bristol Lewins Mead Brewers Fayre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind words!! We are happy that the team could look after you and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (274)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 274 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my friend come to Brewers fayre every 2 weeks I would like to say thank you to Lisa who served us this time she was very polite and friendly, the food is always amazing we love coming to Brewers fayre and will continue to keep coming as long as its open

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Ssharon89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrewersFayreBristol, General Manager at Bristol Lewins Mead Brewers Fayre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for being such a regular visitor and we are so glad that you enjoy your visits! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Walked into very friendly and welcoming staff. Pri and Gary were very attentive to our needs. Food W was amazing, steak cooked as asked and hot. It is very clean and following all COVID procedures. All in all an excellent night out

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank StellaP694
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrewersFayreBristol, General Manager at Bristol Lewins Mead Brewers Fayre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind words! We do aim to please and glad we fulfilled your expectations. We look forward to seeing you the next time you choose to dine with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I had mused over eating out and about or in-house. After some thinking, fact the restaurant was under the hotel and it was only £8.99 for myself and the two kids I thought it’d be silly not to take up the option. The food was a lot better than I expected for the price but it’s the service that makes this place, Aaron and his colleagues are the friendliest, most attentive staff I’ve come across, they regularly asked were we ok for top ups/more food, interacted with my two little ones which made them feel at home. I can’t recommend the place enough.

Thank you guys.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank Green316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrewersFayreBristol, General Manager at Bristol Lewins Mead Brewers Fayre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are glad that the three of you enjoyed your visit to Bristol and look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip! Thank you for the kind words and we appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic food, great location and staff were brilliant
Aaron was first class very helpful and polite.
He was so nice and couldn’t do enough

Date of visit: April 2021
1  Thank honestdavey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrewersFayreBristol, General Manager at Bristol Lewins Mead Brewers Fayre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We hope you enjoyed your stay and the adventures that followed it! We look forward to seeing you and your party on your next trip to Bristol! Thank you for the positive feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bristol Lewins Mead Brewers Fayre also viewed

 
Bristol, England
 

Been to Bristol Lewins Mead Brewers Fayre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.