We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
StayForLong
Trip.com
Booking.com
eDreams
Priceline
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (576)
Filter reviews
576 results
Traveller rating
289
223
49
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
289
223
49
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parker's piece executive room small balcony lovely hotel the nearest car park cold buffet air conditioning city centre excellent location yogurt exploring cambridge main road would highly recommend this hotel tea and coffee stayed for one night noise rear
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 576 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2021 via mobile

We had a fantastic stay. The staff were very helpful and efficient. The room was beautiful and had everything we needed. Breakfast of croissants and strawberries were served in the breakfast room adjacent to the lounge.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Willats
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2021

We stayed 2 nights - such a great location with a brilliant view over Parkers Piece (ask for view) and an easy evening walk into the city centre. Plenty of places to eat nearby.
Lovely clean room and great shower and no need to report any problems! Staff very helpful. Complimentary croissants and fruit juice included for breakfast
SO pleased to see Fairtrade tea/coffee and biscuits in the rooms - along with REAL milk in the fridge (always makes tea taste better) and a glass bottle of Perfectly Drinkable Tap Water :)
oh and checkout wasn't until midday (which is a bonus)
The not so perfect points: It was quite noisy at night with window open and the air con was also fairly loud, but very effective and the front door is very narrow!
Would definitely stay again

Room tip: Ask for a view.
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Eladora
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2021

The staff are super friendly and helpful
Room was ready when we arrived so able to check in early
Standard double room which had a view over park land. Room had small fridge with small bottle of fresh milk for the tea/ coffee provided and a large refillable bottle of water both of which were most appreciated. The room itself was very comfortable and the shower was super powerful which is great. Air con in rooms and free wifi
Breakfast is beautiful fresh croissants, small portion of fruit, tea and coffee
Check out was later than alot of places and the lovely staff securely stored our bags for us.
Great location. Would definitely stay again

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jma61
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2021 via mobile

Mixed feelings about this hotel. In any European hotel not in the capital £200 a night would buy you a very nice room . For £200 here you will not be offered breakfast, parking in the nearest car park will cost £30+ and you will hear ever footstep, word spoken and bath running from the room above you. The pillows are a disgrace , hollowfibre and lumpy.
On the positive side the location overlooking Parker’s Piece is good and the bed is comfortable. We decided it reminded us a slightly upmarket Premier Inn. We won’t return .

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank FootlooseLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2021

Had a really lovely stay here - staff were so kind and helpful, room was gorgeous and well-equipped (loved the selection of teas!) with a good view over the park, appreciated the complimentary breakfast pastries too. Overall such a pleasant and happy experience, felt really comfortable here. The location was ideal for exploring Cambridge. We are keen to come back!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Megan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews