We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$175
US$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$249/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$148
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$237
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Holiday Inn Express Cambridge(Cambridge)(Great Value!)
US$218
US$182
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$236
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
The Lensfield(Cambridge)
US$143
US$133
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$245
US$173
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$204
US$178
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Regent Hotel(Cambridge)
US$193
US$185
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
YHA Cambridge(Cambridge)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
13
8
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
8
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstudio apartmentthese apartmentsexcellent wifinight staycomfy bedshort walkcity centremarinoemmanuelkeycomfortbalconyconferencetoiletriesnoisesleep
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

We booked a studio apartment for a 1 night stay and were very pleasantly surprised- the pictures don't lie! Lovely and bright, clean and spacious and just a quick walk over the river and through the park&your in town in no time. Would highly recommend. A bitty cheeky to charge extra for parking but i guess it is limited and you seemingly can't park anywhere for free so centrally in Cambridge. I wish there were lux living apartments in other cities!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Anna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

I would highly recommend these apartments!

They are clean, well maintained and well equipped. Although there are no staff on site it was really easy to get them on the phone for any questions we had.

They allowed us to check in early and leave our car after check out so we could grab some lunch before heading home.

Will definitely be returning if I’m ever back in Cambridge.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Charlotte C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Lux Living Apartments during our stay in Cambridge. The building is conveniently located near restaurants, shops, etc.
Overall, we were satisfied.
Positive points: free wifi, washer/dryer included, along with everything you would normally find in an appartement.
Things you might want to consider bringing along during your stay: face clothes, extra toilet paper (they supplied 2 1/2 rolls for our entire 5 day stay). You can ask for extra towels/toilet paper, etc., but there is an extra fee.
The windows in our appartement were not very thick, so we could pretty much hear everything outside. It was particularly loud at night.


Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Isabelle-NBCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

My partner booked one of the Lux Living studios as a base for our night out in Cambridge.

Conveniently situated near the city centre, the apartment had everything we could have wanted.

The beauty of these apartments is that it gives the comfort, style and privacy that a hotel would offer with the flexibility of being superbly equipped if you wanted to have a night in and relax.

Tastefully decorated, clean, very well equipped kitchen, living area, and ensuite with the little personal touches of toiletries and a welcome pack that hotels offer, mean that you can pack a bag, enjoy Cambridge and be self sufficient if that is what was required.

Collecting the key was very easy and was given a 'how to' demonstration which made the service that more personal.

Modern, luxury comfort, in an enviable location. These apartments are definitely worth considering as an alternative to other accommodation offered in the area.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MrsH1203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Nice large flat but entered to find that the tv remote wasn't working, nor was the hair dryer, no ironing board. Contacted the number provided who said they will sort it but after a 2 night stay nothing was sorted. Wouldn't use again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kishore K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews