We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hen party cocktail class”
Review of Revolution Chester

Revolution Chester
Ranked #6 of 504 Restaurants in Chester
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$21
Cuisines: American, Pizza, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Enjoy yourself in the newly re-furbished surroundings of Revolution Chester. Whether you're in for a business lunch, a day out with the family, some tasty cocktails, or a full blown party then this is the place for you! Serving food from 11am including burgers, pasta, pizza, flatbreads and much more as well as a great kids menu!
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

Just been for cocktail class with the amazing Connah thank you for making it so special for the hen would definitely recommend for your special occasion xx

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank edwardsfamily15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Manager, Manager at Revolution Chester, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2021

Hi Edwardsfamily15,
Thank you for taking the time to leave this fabulous review of your cocktail masterclass with Connah! We're so glad that you had a good time and that Connah made the hen feel so special! We hope you'll think of us again for any future events!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (808)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

63 - 67 of 808 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2021

Jess and Connah, what can I say absolute legends. Made me and my partner feel absolutely at home. If you are visiting Chester make sure to pay a visit here. Friendly staff and nice atmosphere, no complaints

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank MRCMP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Manager, Manager at Revolution Chester, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2021

HI MRCMP,
Thank you so much for this lovely review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit and that Jess and Connah made you feel so welcome! We hope you'll pop in next time you're in Chester!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2021

Had a amazing bottomless bunch with imi & Jasmin they looked after us amazingly, very happy! Service was great!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank abbies595
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Manager, Manager at Revolution Chester, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2021

Hi Abbie,
Thank you for leaving this wonderful review! We're so happy that you enjoyed your brunch (and your shots) and are sure to see you again in the future! Enjoy your week in Spain!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2021

We went for a hen party and Connah was so much fun for the masterclass! Definitely recommend the class and him :)

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank hollyclapshaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Manager, Manager at Revolution Chester, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2021

Hi Holly,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your masterclass with Connah & will be sure to pass on your kind words. We hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2021

Such great fun cocktail making on a hen party! Connah was a great guy made us feel comfortable, would definitely be returning.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank beckylD8236GS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Manager, Manager at Revolution Chester, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2021

Hi Becky,
Thank you for leaving this wonderful review of your cocktail masterclass with Connah! We are so happy that you had a good time and that Connah made you feel so comfortable! We definitely hope you'll come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Revolution Chester also viewed

 
Chester, Cheshire
Chester, Cheshire
 

Been to Revolution Chester? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.