We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
54
42
5
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
42
5
12
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2016

We were welcomed almost with opened arms, in this nice townhouse, centrally located and easy to find. The owner provided plenty of details, including points of interest in the area and how to get there.
Our room upstairs was spacious, with a large bathroom and lots of daylight. Good breakfast. The free parking in the backyard was appreciated, close to the back entrance and convenient for transferring the heavy luggages.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tango7174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2016 via mobile

Very good location for the town with its own car park, nice tidy clean room with good shower in a reasonably sized en suite and comfortable bed. Breakfast was well organised and owner Paul is very friendly and runs a good place in an easy going style.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
Thank SIXOCLOCKTICKET
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2016 via mobile

We had a lovely stay here, family friendly, close to the town and beach with a beautiful garden opposite. The manager was lovely and very welcoming and on hand for advice on where to go to suit what you wanted to do. Great breakfast too! Wouldn't hesitate to come back again Xx

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Gemma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2015

Enjoyed our stay at this B&B. The manager was so helpful with travel information and the staff were always friendly and efficient. Fantastic breakfast. So much choice. Rooms were clean and met our needs for a good nights sleep. Good value.
Central to many locations and beautiful seaside villages. Loved our stay.
Just make sure you can handle stairs as our room was on the 3rd floor. It was good for our fitness.
Enjoyed our time at the Parkview.

Room Tip: You may have to search around for a good spot or wifi but you will find it. Great value stay.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015

overall the hotel was nice and staff were polite, breakfast was filling and tasty would recommend to anyone to stay here, as it has a nice sea view and is situated in a nice area. The beds were comfy and the rooms were spacious

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Rhodes222015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews