We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous stay in St Ives”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in St Ives
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Eleven Sea View Terrace
Ranked #25 of 102 St Ives B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 August 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at 11 Seaview Terrace. Suite 2 was spacious and very comfortable.Grahame and John offered really useful advice. They are great hosts. Moreover, 11 Seaview terrace is ideally located for the town centre and the beaches and it also offers parking space. We would recommend it to everyone who wants to explore St Ives and the surrounding area.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Karin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (230)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 230 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2016

Boutique B&B of the highest standard, with fabulous views across St. Ives, over the harbour and towards the Island from Suite One whatever the weather. Ideal comfortable and relaxing retreat after a day exploring the town. All round very high standards and genuinely friendly hosts who know their location and can recommend activities and restaurants from personal experience. We had a fantastic stay.

Room Tip: Suite One has a bay window
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fromlowmanshill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016

My wife and I stayed at Grahame and John's bed and breakfast for three days. As all previous reviews have mentioned how great their establishment is, there are few accolades left to write about how nice their establishment is. Other places should take a lesson from them on how to run an B&B. They have addressed every detail to make their guests feel at home and welcome. But best of all is their warm welcome and genuine interest in their guests makes staying there even more pleasurable. The location is great, rooms phenomenal and their breakfast, well unbeatable. In our opinion the BEST place to stay in St. ives, and we have been to St. Ives three times. Thank you both for making our holiday even more enjoyable.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ian54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016

This was our third visit to No 11 Suite One with those magnificent views across the Island and harbour from Suite 1. Standards were just as high as we remembered from the decor and so comfortable bed to the great breakfast and well organised parking (included, and that is rare in St Ives!). Great hospitality from Grahame the owner too, and as the weather was great we also spent a quiet afternoon chilling on the lovely terrace in front of the house. Bliss! Very convenient for the town and beaches but in a quiet location, far from the madding crowd! Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Rooms at front both have great views over St Ives
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank velademar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016 via mobile

We can't recommend enough. Absolutely stunning views over St Ives. Graham and John were the most friendly proffessional owners you could ever wish for. We had suite one which is stunning beautiful decor spotlessly clean and sooo relaxing. Lovely soft White towels changed automatically every day. As was the bed linen. Beautiful spotless bed linen and fantastically comfortable beds. The breakfast were fantastic lovely fresh fruit salads fresh juices lovely cooked breakfast menu every thing locally sourced. I could carry on for ages. Don't take my review try it for yourself. I may regret this review as so want to go again and am now worried it will be fully booked. Thanks once again Graham and John.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Ann B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St Ives hotels
2.2 km away
Green Apple Bed & Breakfast
0.1 km away
3 Porthminster
3 Porthminster
#23 of 102 in St Ives
129 reviews
0.2 km away
27 The Terrace
27 The Terrace
#10 of 102 in St Ives
256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Blue Sky Bed and Breakfast
Blue Sky Bed and Breakfast
#14 of 102 in St Ives
167 reviews
0.1 km away
No4 St Ives
No4 St Ives
#6 of 102 in St Ives
68 reviews
0.2 km away
Trevose Harbour House
Trevose Harbour House
#1 of 102 in St Ives
480 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eleven Sea View Terrace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eleven Sea View Terrace

Address: 11 Sea View Terrace, St Ives TR26 2DH, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cornwall > St Ives
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 102 B&Bs / Inns in St Ives
Number of rooms: 3
Also Known As:
Eleven Sea View Terrace Hotel St Ives
11 Sea View Terrace
Eleven Sea View Terrace St Ives, Cornwall

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing