We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
233 results
Traveller rating
227
5
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
227
5
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews attention to detail places to visit perfect hosts helpful hosts short walk into town private parking breakfast was delicious amazing views graham harbour accommodation ives luxury sea
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 233 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

If you are going to St Ives
With or without your seven wives
Then Graham and John are all that's needed
To ensure expectations are exceeded.
If luxury and style are your thing
Then this little spot will make your heart sing.
Here's a place for you to cherish.
Head for 11 Sea View Terrace.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

Good position with most importantly for St Ives on site parking!
Stylish with great original art yet very comfortable accommodation
Excellent views over St Ives
Lovely breakfasts and helpful hosts to recommend best restaurants

All in all most enjoyable stay and we will return when Tate St Ives reopens!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank la521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at 11 Seaview Terrace. Suite 2 was spacious and very comfortable.Grahame and John offered really useful advice. They are great hosts. Moreover, 11 Seaview terrace is ideally located for the town centre and the beaches and it also offers parking space. We would recommend it to everyone who wants to explore St Ives and the surrounding area.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Karin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016

Boutique B&B of the highest standard, with fabulous views across St. Ives, over the harbour and towards the Island from Suite One whatever the weather. Ideal comfortable and relaxing retreat after a day exploring the town. All round very high standards and genuinely friendly hosts who know their location and can recommend activities and restaurants from personal experience. We had a fantastic stay.

Room Tip: Suite One has a bay window
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fromlowmanshill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016

My wife and I stayed at Grahame and John's bed and breakfast for three days. As all previous reviews have mentioned how great their establishment is, there are few accolades left to write about how nice their establishment is. Other places should take a lesson from them on how to run an B&B. They have addressed every detail to make their guests feel at home and welcome. But best of all is their warm welcome and genuine interest in their guests makes staying there even more pleasurable. The location is great, rooms phenomenal and their breakfast, well unbeatable. In our opinion the BEST place to stay in St. ives, and we have been to St. Ives three times. Thank you both for making our holiday even more enjoyable.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ian54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews