We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Brewhouse & Kitchen - Bournemouth (The Triangle)
Get food delivered
Ranked #59 of 794 Restaurants in Bournemouth
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$32
Description: We’re a bit different from your traditional British pub. We brew our own amazing craftbeers right here in the pub itself – you can even watch our Head Brewer working his magic at the micro-brewery! Whether you’re looking to pop in for a quick lunch, after-work drink or celebrating with friends, you can be sure to be looked after by our friendly and knowledgeable team.
Restaurant details
Description: We’re a bit different from your traditional British pub. We brew our own amazing craftbeers right here in the pub itself – you can even watch our Head Brewer working his magic at the micro-brewery! Whether you’re looking to pop in for a quick lunch, after-work drink or celebrating with friends, you can be sure to be looked after by our friendly and knowledgeable team.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

During a visit by our Nephew, he recommended our local Brewhouse Kitchen - Bournemouth.
It didn't disapoint.
We had one of the beach hut tables which made it a little extra special as it was my husbands birthday the same day.
Although the restaurant is in the middle of the main town area of Bournemouth you wouldn't have known that when sitting in the rear gardens on one of the terrace levels.

There is enough seating inside too, but the lovely blue sky and sunny day we couldn't resist the beach hut table location.

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pixydust2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (614)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 615 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had Kladis for our gin Masterclass and it was amazing! He knew so much about Gin and he made it amazing! Would highly recommend!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank V3953HRemmal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Klaidas was our gin specialist today and he was amazing! So informative so much fun would definitely do it again

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank daniellesT7561KH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brewhouse123, Manager at Brewhouse & Kitchen - Bournemouth (The Triangle), responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you, Klaidas will be super happy to see this!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We’ve been here before some time ago and this place only getting better. They had fire pit going on outside - nice and warm. Host at the door was welcoming same as last time. Always a pleasure

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank N5233KXjohnv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brewhouse123, Manager at Brewhouse & Kitchen - Bournemouth (The Triangle), responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for great review :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

As we enter restaurant we waited by the table at the entrance for a couple of minutes as this was first time visiting no one came we walked up to the bar waited then took our table waited at least 15 minutes before asking if we like to drinks then it took between 20 minutes or so each time we asked for drink on a Sunday . at 1 p.m. the restaurant was not full and a few people what we saw max 7people in I had to clean my own table as it was dirty as we are waiting for our food it took about 30 minutes more to get our meals once arrived after the chicken we had was ok parts were missing and steak we ordered it was tough cooked and burnt and not too what was requested and as for pudding the ice cream was ok and the Cookie bake as I had to scratch the bottom of the plate just to get a couple of mouthfuls it was embarrassing I'm very disappointing so overall we found this restaurant very disappointing I'm very unlikely will be visiting here again

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank AvanFrank
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brewhouse123, Manager at Brewhouse & Kitchen - Bournemouth (The Triangle), responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello and thank you for your feedback. Please allow me to apologise if you didn't enjoy food and service at our brewpub. Our aim is to deliver both on every occasion and I'm sorry if we didn't manage to do so. Please get in touch via bournemouth@brewhouseandkitchen.com so that we can make it up for you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brewhouse & Kitchen - Bournemouth (The Triangle) also viewed

 
Bournemouth, Dorset
Bournemouth, Dorset
 

Been to Brewhouse & Kitchen - Bournemouth (The Triangle)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.