We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely family lunch”

Brewhouse & Kitchen - Bournemouth (The Triangle)
Get food delivered
Ranked #60 of 799 Restaurants in Bournemouth
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$30
Description: We’re a bit different from your traditional British pub. We brew our own amazing craftbeers right here in the pub itself – you can even watch our Head Brewer working his magic at the micro-brewery! Whether you’re looking to pop in for a quick lunch, after-work drink or celebrating with friends, you can be sure to be looked after by our friendly and knowledgeable team.
Restaurant details
Description: We’re a bit different from your traditional British pub. We brew our own amazing craftbeers right here in the pub itself – you can even watch our Head Brewer working his magic at the micro-brewery! Whether you’re looking to pop in for a quick lunch, after-work drink or celebrating with friends, you can be sure to be looked after by our friendly and knowledgeable team.
Reviewed 24 October 2021 via mobile

Great choices on menu. Our whole party really enjoyed eating here. Staff very friendly and so helpful. All food was delicious and good value for money. Definitely recommend a visit.

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank hazelf699
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brewhouse123, Manager at Brewhouse & Kitchen - Bournemouth (The Triangle), responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2021

Hello and thank you for great feedback :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (650)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 650 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2021

What a wondeful place to visit, great food and drinks at a fantastic price. All the staff are lovely and friendly, had a lovely conversation with Dan and incredible service. I recommend anyone in the Bournemouth area to visit this establishment! 10 out of 10

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank lauramU224MJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brewhouse123, Manager at Brewhouse & Kitchen - Bournemouth (The Triangle), responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2021

Thank you for great feedback! Dan will be happy to see this

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2021

Going into brewhouse and kitchen with a few friends we was greeted at the door by javier who is a very lovely person he seated us straight away and told us if we needed anything let him know, we were served by Lorena who was wonderful she explained the new menu to us and was very welcoming, our drinks were dropped to us by dan and he explained all the different beers and Gins that are served and we decided to go for a few flights which were amazing and complemented the food it was so tasty we will definitely be returning

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank AMBFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2021 via mobile

Had a waiter called Daniel Lloyd I rem his name cuz its the same as the bank I thought anyway had a beautiful dinner with few friends and a few too many drinks but hey how lol and would defo go again so thanx again Daniel Lloyd awesome hope to get u again soon as our waiter was really friendly also top job

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank rachaeljanel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brewhouse123, Manager at Brewhouse & Kitchen - Bournemouth (The Triangle), responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2021

Hello and thank you for awesome feedback! Dan is a legendary member of our team, he shall be happy to see your review :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2021

Javier was amazing, polite. Such brilliant service, the drink were amazing the bartender Dan was so friendly and kind, food was amazing, definitely will be back again xx

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank TiffanySmith198
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brewhouse123, Manager at Brewhouse & Kitchen - Bournemouth (The Triangle), responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2021

Hello and thank you for great review. Dan and Javier shall be pleased with this as well :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brewhouse & Kitchen - Bournemouth (The Triangle) also viewed

 
Bournemouth, Dorset
Bournemouth, Dorset
 

Been to Brewhouse & Kitchen - Bournemouth (The Triangle)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.