We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Una
Nearby Hotels
US$154
US$149
SmithHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Grand Brighton(Brighton)
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Ibis Brighton City Centre Station(Brighton)(Great Value!)
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel du Vin(Brighton)
US$164
US$148
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Sea Spray Boutique Hotel(Brighton)(Great Value!)
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$81
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Pelirocco(Brighton)(Great Value!)
US$176
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
YHA Brighton(Brighton)(Great Value!)
US$49
US$43
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$54/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$245
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,037)
Filter reviews
1,037 results
Traveller rating
808
175
37
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
808
175
37
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsregency squaredanube roomeden roombreakfast in bedeggs benedictboutique hotelgreat cocktailsthe underground car parklarge tvdvd playerlounge areawalk in showeramazing hotelcocktail barfull englishmy partnerjacuzzi bath
Filter
Updating list...
226 - 231 of 1,037 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2015 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel a few times now and I cannot fault it! Love it! Beautiful! Breakfast is fab! The bar is great! Slightly pricey rooms BUT I have no issues in paying! When we arrived they had unfortunately had a bad leak which had damaged the room we were staying in the manager on reception deeply apologised already had arranged for us to stay in another fab room and gave us a bottle of champers to apologise! Well chuffed as it was a suprise weekend for my fiancé 30th.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Lwalker87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2015

The hotel is located on Regency square towards the Hove end of Brighton, very near the sea within walking distance of both the Brighton Lanes and the more upmarket cafes and restaurants in Hove. All the staff were friendly and helpful and able to offer advice on sights and restaurants in the area.

A lot of attention has been put into the decor in our room and in the common areas. Our room was a little on the small side, particularly the bathroom which only had room for a shower. However they made good use of the space. The exposed brick work, light wood and modern furniture worked well to give a feeling of light and space.

The lounge/bar was very pleasant to sit in for an after dinner drink or afternoon coffee, though some of the lighting features didn't quite work and maybe it would be better without the incense. We enjoyed staying here and would stay again for its charm and location. Breakfast is included in the price and is delicious with generous portions.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank jennifer14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2015 via mobile

Stayed here 4 times now. Everytime has been faultless ! Really really good hotel.

We had a bath in the lounge, ordering victuals to the bath from room service was great on a cold afternoon!

Breakfast is great, rooms are all different and very high standard. Staff are lovely and the cocktails are very well made.

Expensive but worth it for a treat!

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank david c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2015

Lovely unique hotel, friendly staff and great breakfast (ample choice). Maja room - bathroom is on the small side and room located close to elevator so some noise but a clean, nice little room. Hotel located in Regency Square, which not directly central but quiet. Overall, a great stay!

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank clov3r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2015

Stayed there for 2 nights last weekend. Fantasticlly located base for exploring Brighton. On arrival we were upgraded to the Santana Room. This is a truly stylish, comfortable, well appointed space; to the point we were tempted never to leave it for the weekend. Nothing was too much for the charming, professional staff including delicious breakfast delivered up to our room both mornings. I also should mention the intriguing and original cocktails served downstairs: the barman is a very talented guy. A great hotel, truly "boutique" in the sense of unique bespoke fixtures and fittings and staff who care

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pat W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews