We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place ever!”
Review of Piecaramba!

Piecaramba!
Ranked #2 of 74 Quick Bites in Southampton
Price range: US$0 - US$9
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Happy and fun place with delicious food!! Can't recommend enough. Staff are always polite and sooo many yummy pie choices! 5 star*****

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Jax B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (117)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

53 - 57 of 117 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2018

Found this place while geocaching - and flippin love it! Amazing pies with lush mash and peas (this place has made me into a mushy-pea fan!). Love the decor, and staff were lovely. Sat and ate my pie upstairs on a super comfy sofa, with the sun on my face, while beating my friend at Connect 4. I recommend! :)

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mel_Litchfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

The menu changes and specials come and go, but the Blue Steel will always hold a special place in my heart. Love this place.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Linssen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Piecarumba was a great venue to meet up with 3 colleagues for a working lunch. Easy to park and the staff were very friendly. My tip would be to pre-book as it got quite busy.We choose to sit downstairs but there were easy chairs upstairs if preferred.There were about 20 pies to choose from - and although we weren't vegan or vegetarian they were catered for. We even managed pudding with a coffee! The service was quick and the food was excellent. I would recommend it to all

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mellowmary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Situated in bedford place this little restaurant has amazing decorations and the food to go along with it!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Jake G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Piecaramba! also viewed

Southampton, Hampshire
Southampton, Hampshire
 
Winchester, Hampshire
Southampton, Hampshire
 
Southampton, Hampshire
Southampton, Hampshire
 

Been to Piecaramba!? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing