We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of The Beefy Boys

The Beefy Boys
Get food delivered
Ranked #9 of 206 Restaurants in Hereford
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

A lovely place to chill and enjoy your food. Fabulous idea the grandkids loved it. Definitely recommend, we only go to lovely places!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Sundalecottage1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,493)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 1,493 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

Amazing food .

Poor management .

Manager is pig headed an arrogant

Minimal people skills but very well staffed

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Junior171717
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheBeefyBoys, Owner at The Beefy Boys, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hey mate, really sorry to read this mate. Glad you enjoyed the food but disappointed that you weren't satisfied with the service you received can you provide me with a bit more detail on your visit please mate so I can look into it for you. Can you send over the date and time of your visit, where you sat, a description of your server, and a bit more context on what happened during your visit? Thanks for your time and sorry you left disappointed. Please email murf@thebeefyboys.com
Look forward to hearing from you
Murf
The Beefy Boys

Murf
The Beefy Boys

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2021

Wow - now THAT is how you do a burger. I've had some incredible burgers in my life, but the pastrami burger here I think has to be in no.1 spot now.
Awesome looking restaurant.
Every single burger sounds like one you want to have.
Incredible Biscoff milkshake.
Fantastic pinky lady cider.
Wonderful staff.
I'm an hours drive away and it was worth every minute of the 2 hour round trip and I will definitely be coming back again.

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank scotthF9042GQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2021

The Beefy Boys was fantastic. I love burgers and this place did not disappoint. Outstanding selection and brilliant staff. Tsuki was especially helpful when working our way through the selections on the menu.
Great food great staff a must for any family fun diners.

Milkshakes rock!!!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank F3026MJjamesc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2021 via mobile

Beefy Boys is very lively! Perfect place for food and drinks, and it’s vegetarian friendly. Please remember to pre book though, it’s very popular.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Harijoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed The Beefy Boys also viewed

Hereford, Herefordshire
Hereford, Herefordshire
 
Hereford, Herefordshire
 

Been to The Beefy Boys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.