We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$101
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$108
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$82
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aindale(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Aberford Hotel(Blackpool)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abbotsford Hotel(Blackpool)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
AA Central Hotel(Blackpool)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
70
17
1
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
70
17
1
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstram stopfamily ticketon arrivalquiet areabreakfast was deliciouslovely hotelstay there againmany thanksbed and breakfastexcellent value for moneyrecommend this hotelfamily roomtea and coffeesea frontfull englishjaymushrooms
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2016 via mobile

Nicely designed hotel so much effort got put in lovely and welcoming people very comfortable room and excellent yummy breakfast easy access to transport to attractions and night life and right next to beach. Will defiantly be returning!!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank leahbutterworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2016

Stayed February 2016 and wasn't disappointed. Without doubt the best breakfast in Blackpool. The 4 course meals provided for £8 are phenomenally brilliant value. The rooms are very clean and the hoteliers are very warming friendly and helpful. Best place for value and location and food for all family.

Room Tip: Ask whats available for your needs
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank johnnalice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2015 via mobile

Found hotel quite by chance originally as its close to my friends house so mainly about location but I'm so glad I did.Hosts were charming,helpful and attentive.Room was nice size for just me,warm in evening,nice hot shower and a very good breakfast.Cant fault,in fact,as apparently many clients do,have booked for my next visit.Well done guys.Very nice,right price.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
3  Thank bazza2612ok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2015

We stayed in the family room,rooms being on side street so no noise nice and quite,the room was warm cosy and very very clean 100% we brought our grandson to see the lights and go to Madame Tussaud he loved it he loved the trams we went on the vintage tram to see the lights it was magic. The people who run this nice hotel are very very friendly nothing was to much trouble we even had our bags carried up to our room,the white towels and lovely clean bedding were fab, well what can we say about Breakfast it was just delightful plenty to eat and the mushrooms were just delicious 10 out of 10 thank you to you all Dave & Yvonne & Charlie

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
4  Thank wonkynose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015

Stayed here a couple of nights, Friday and Saturday, we booked it late and was surprised to get in, we asked for a double room, we got a tiny room on the top floor, there was no room for our luggage, the bed was a very small double (room 10)
The place is very clean and tidy and the people who run it are very pleasant.
The breakfast was good, there was a door marked bar but it was not open while we were there.
The tram and bus stop is a 2 minute walk from the hotel, get a day rover, great value.
We would certainly stay here again but not in the room we had.

Room Tip: Make sure its not tiny room 10
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank OzYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews