We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$99
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

AA Central Hotel(Blackpool)
Book now, pay at stay
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Breakfast
  • Bar/Lounge
Big Blue Hotel(Blackpool)
US$115
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
The Address(Blackpool)
US$69
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ruskin Hotel(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$49
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aberford Hotel(Blackpool)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
92
14
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
92
14
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmy partnerstayed herehome from homeroom was cleancouldn't do enoughfriendly place to staylovely hotelperfect staywould definitely stay here againlovely hostsmin walksecond to nonenothing is too much troubletop flooron arrivalweekend breakcooked breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2016 via mobile

This has to be the best b&b in Blackpool
Lynn goes that extra mile
Made our stay a special one
The room was 5 star
The breakfast was perfect
And with it being 2 minutes from central pier. Could not Ask for more
Thanks again for a great night in Blackpool
Will be back very soon

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank bigman7722
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brendabob62, Owner at The Park Villa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2016

Thank you for your comments we will look forward to seeing you next year.
Kind regards Lyn and Paul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016

Had a great time at Park Villa this weekend. Really welcoming and lovely hosts and met some really friendly and fun guests. Immaculately clean hotel and really good food. Thank you Lyn and Paul. Hope to come again.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JanetA1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brendabob62, Owner at The Park Villa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2016

Dear Janet,
many thanks for your kind review it certainly was a good weekend
and we do hope you will visit us again
kind regards
Lyn and Paul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016

Thank you lynn for such a pleasant stay in your B & B.
2 nights in Blackpool for the Strictly Live Show. went to queue 8am for validated tickets and my friend asked Lynn to make bacon Butty for me. The best sausage and bacon butty Ever. it lasted me all day !
The B&B was not full ,so Lynn gave us a larger room with very Comfy double bed and large single. we both slept well. Room very warm and adequate shower with lovely hot water, although water pressure could be better.
No parking out front (one hour only) again we were lucky enough to get secure parking next door, kindly arranged by Lynn.
only a short 7 - 8mins walk to blackpool Tower.
The full English was brilliant, cooked by Lynn and she kept us supplied with Tea/coffee and as much toest as we wanted.
we both agreed , we would defo stay again in this B&B, great value for money. and a delightful Blackpool Landlady.

Room Tip: only stayed in Room 4, no view but very quiet.
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank mmcgreg0r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brendabob62, Owner at The Park Villa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2016

Thank you for you kind remarks.
We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and also enjoyed your weekend at he Tower Ballroom.
We look forward to seeing you again if you come to Blackpool.

Regards Lyn and Paul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for one night with my brother whilst our better halves went on a hen night. Lynn showed us round after chatting for a while and the room was small but immaculately clean with towels provided. The breakfast was very nice and again Lynn chatted to us and was interested in what we had been doing the night before.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank eileen63wirral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brendabob62, Owner at The Park Villa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2016

Thank you for your comments.
We are glad you enjoyed your short stay with us.
Kind regard Lyn and Paul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

We have just had the most loveliest stay Lyn was so welcoming and decorated the room with 18th birthday banners and goodies for our daughter Emma's birthday as this stay was for that occasion which made it so special for her to remember thanks Lyn for looking after us

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Tina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brendabob62, Owner at The Park Villa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2016

THANK YOU TINE AND Henry
It was a pleasure decorating the room for Emma and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to see you again next season.
lyn and Paul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews