We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
The Berkeley Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We booked an apartment on a last minute whim but couldn't have been more pleased with our choice! Welcoming host, spotlessly clean accommodation, and a great location. Would love stay longer next time. Thank you to all at The Berkeley!

Room Tip: Apartment 301 has fantastic views and a mini balcony to enjoy it from!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank RAgus1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (513)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 513 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2017

best apartments i have stayed in have been going for a few years now and they feel more like home from home for us the are cosy and comfortable with fabulous views over blackpool parking also at the apartments and tram and bus stop outside front door this really is a gem in blackpools crown our host sybaris is one of the kindest and caring hosts who makes sure you are happy and looked after during your stay cannot praise the berkeley apartments and sybaris highly enough i must also mention fantastic shows and eating places i like staying monday to friday easier to book popular shows just back home after a relaxing also fun packed four days.

Room Tip: sea facing
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank casamaria123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

We visited The Berkeley Appartments in October, to say we have dogs the self catering Appartments were amazing!!! Very modern, clean just everything we needed. Just pity the stay was one night.. Definitely would recommend. We will be visiting again next year, there no other place to stay in Blackpool

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank chizzy27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Having stayed at blackpool many many times i must say these appartments are the best yet!! Stayed at the hilton couple of week before for same price and was dissapointed from the word go there! The berkeley appartments are a cut above the rest!! Worth every penny x The views, cleanliness ,host everything you need away from home x Cant wait to go back x

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

Having just stayed again at The Berkeley Apartments for the Livewire festival in Blackpool I feel I need to say thank you again ! Due to the traffic we where running late but the owner Sybaris as always didn't mind and was there to greet us ! Then we needed provisions so he kindly took us to the shop as he knew a quick route ! To say he has gone above and beyond is lightly putting his hospitality ! We had an amazing time and could not recommend The Berkeley Apartments enough and we will be back again soon! And to top it off these where the photos of the sunset that night opposite the Apartments ! Thank you again sam & Nat x

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 631sam39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sybaris L, Owner at The Berkeley Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear Sam & Nat,

Thank you so much for your review, this is greatly appreciated and the photos you shared are stunning, we do enjoy beautiful sunsets here and you have captured them so well. Delighted you enjoyed the Livewire festival and that you had a comfortable stay.

It was a pleasure welcoming you both

Best wishes

Sybaris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.5 km away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#37 of 73 in Blackpool
4,330 reviews
0.8 km away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#26 of 73 in Blackpool
3,423 reviews
5.2 km away
Big Blue Hotel
Big Blue Hotel
#7 of 73 in Blackpool
3,279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Ibis Styles Blackpool
Ibis Styles Blackpool
#35 of 73 in Blackpool
1,122 reviews
5.2 km away
Kings Hotel
Kings Hotel
#1 of 73 in Blackpool
522 reviews
3.4 km away
Travelodge Blackpool South Shore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Berkeley Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Berkeley Apartments

Address: 6 Queens Promenade, Blackpool FY2 9SQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 138 Speciality Lodging in Blackpool
Price Range: $126 - $305 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Berkeley Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Berkeley offers a choice of AA 4 Star seaview apartments from 1 to 3 bedrooms a Mobility Suite for wheelchair users on our ground floor, on-site car parking, laundry facilities, sun lounge, patio garden and free wi-fi. The Berkeley is non-smoking throughout and Dog friendly to the ground and first floors. Catering to business travelers, singles and couples; we do not accept Stag, Hen or Party bookings. Daily servicing available on request. Express check in/out available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your The Berkeley Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Berkeley Hotel Blackpool

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing