We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
116
8
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
116
8
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here double bed and a single bed blackpool tower nothing is too much trouble ensuite room wouldn't stay anywhere else top floor full english excellent value for money night stay john cleanliness break
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

The Westholme stays as lovely as it always was. It's been refurbished and immaculately clean and fresh. We feel safe and comfortable here as they don't take stags and hens...or drunks. Lovely place and the owners are so kind. Highly recommended. 5*

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank 2xhappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

Worse hotel I've ever been to. The owner walked in to the room without knocking, he is very very rude and takes your money and doesn't give it back, he also wont give medication back and other items that was in there. He accused my partner of kicking off in the room when I was there on my own trying to get some sleep and kicked me out of the room on my own at 7 o'clock at night. The fella at the hotel we are at at the moment has said he has don't this to many people easy way of making money

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
13  Thank unhappycustomer1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2016

Have stayed at this hotel a number of times and have found the hotel to provided great service great Breakfast & Dinner very friendly and rooms are very clean and comfortable very close to Blackpool Tower and shops and pier

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank StevieeB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016

Such a lovely friendly welcome . So helpful and made you feel at ease . Immaculate . Rooms lovely with everything you need shower was great absolutely spotless . Bed so comfy . Such great value .breakfast was delicious and could nt fault the service . Highly recommend and will certainly return .

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank AlisonAyling42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2016

Stayed for a couple of nights. Very comfortable and very welcoming. John, the owner was there to greet us. Fabulous breakfast. Spotlessly clean. Location is excellent. Would most certainly stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lornalou71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews