We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
150
12
4
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
150
12
4
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pleasure beach friendly owners guest house family room place to stay off street parking stayed for nights bay window night stay lovely couple a lovely stay nix pier
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2013

this place is fantastic. sandra and dave made us feel at home and welcomed us as soon as we got there. nothing is too much for them, which is usually unheard of. and I recommend you try daves cresta iced tea! I'd recommend this guest house to everyone, I won't be using any other guest house in Blackpool x

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lorna1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

Excellent service, lovely food, lovely people and would definitely recommend my friends and family to stay here when visiting Blackpool. The breakfast was 10/10 and the service was 10/10 too. When we come blackpool again we're goin to stay at the cresta hotel

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carlawalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

just back from a great 4 night stay with family and friends. Dave and Sandra couldn't do enough for us. breakfast was amazing and Sandra even made a cake for our nieces 18 th birthday. would recommend this hotel to anyone

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank auntep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013

Dave and Sandra were excellent hosts. It was like home from home. Hotel is in a great location, quiet, clean and near to Pleasure Beach and South Pier. Breakfast was excellent. Had a great laugh and relaxing 4 days. Will definately stay again and recommend to all. Thanks xx

Room Tip: Rooms are en-suite and tea, coffee, towel etc replaced everyday.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TracyStevenScott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2013

Lovely hotel, extremely nice and friendly family . The room was clean, warm,cosy and comfortable. The hotel itself was really clean and nice and warm . The breakfast was gorgeous and filled me up till well after lunch. Will definitely book again such a nice place to stay .

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lauren949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews