We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service and food”
Review of Las Iguanas

Las Iguanas
Reserve a table
2
Fri, 30/07
20:00
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #64 of 1,271 Restaurants in Leicester
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$22
Cuisines: Brazilian, Latin, Mexican, South American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Bar Scene, Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Discover the Latin life at Las Iguanas Leicester with all the sizzling Latin American favourites and more on the menu. Our Leicester restaurant is the perfect place for a catch up with friends, a family meal or a big celebration, and our legendary cocktail menu offers an extra sparkle.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Food was delicious. Service was excellent. We had Erica and she was super on the ball and very helpful and friendly.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank MirrorCat55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (788)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 788 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

From the get go, the service was amazing by Erika. She was very friendly and attentive to our table! She definitely deserves a raise, we will be back!

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank 391elishaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We love Erika!! She made us the best drinks and gave us great service. We’ll be back for more drinks and fun! Thanks for making it the best birthday!

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank harrietw888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my family went to Las Iguanas this weekend, we had the table booked for 4 people, finally it was 5 of us, however we still got a table without any problem. We had tapas and cocktails, the offer 2for1 is just amazing! We had a great time and looking forward to come back! Service was also amazing and made our evening even more special.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Viol1508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My friends and I visited las iguanas this Saturday, we haven't booked the table, however we still got one, despite the fact it was busy night. Great drinks, food and service. Definitely coming back.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Eve9719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Las Iguanas also viewed

Leicester, Leicestershire
Leicester, Leicestershire
 
Leicester, Leicestershire
Leicester, Leicestershire
 

Been to Las Iguanas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.