We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Liverpool City Sights
from US$22.42
More Info
from US$16.82
More Info
Reviews (2,689)
Filter reviews
2,689 results
Traveller rating
2,404
168
38
41
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,404
168
38
41
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beatles tour bus tour great tour penny lane and strawberry fields hop on hop driver ian groupon voucher hour ticket enjoyable tour live commentary his knowledge highly recommend this tour take photos albert dock beatles fan tickets information
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
399 - 404 of 2,689 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

We had the most amazing trip with the fabulous Damion. He really brought to life the story of the city and the Beatles with a great sense of humor and fun. One of the best days I’ve had so thank you so much and anyone thinking about going this is a must do.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 228dedeev
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
322philipo, Manager at Liverpool City Sights, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, we will certainly pass your kind feedback on to Damion and the team.

The Liverpool City Sights Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2021

Our tour guide was Tommy. He was so informative about Liverpool and the Beatles, he was humerous, had the tour members laughing and singing. He kept your attention all of the time, and my 18 year old daughter and i thoroughly enjoyed it. Thankyou to Tommy!1

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank debbie3075
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
322philipo, Manager at Liverpool City Sights, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hi Debbie,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so pleased to hear that you and your daughter enjoyed the tour. We will be sure to pass your kind comments back to Tommy!

The Liverpool City Sights Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

Absolutely fab tour. Damion, the tour guide was fantastic. He sang and played the guitar and his knowledge of the Beatles was excellent. He actually ‘made’ the tour. Would definitely recommend to everyone.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank a_preece1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
322philipo, Manager at Liverpool City Sights, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really pleased to hear you enjoyed your tour with Damion. We will be sure to pass your comments back to him and the team.

The Liverpool City Sights Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

Extremely interesting tour with a friendly knowledgeable tour guide Chris. Thoroughly enjoyed our tour

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Lindae292
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
322philipo, Manager at Liverpool City Sights, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're really pleased you enjoyed your tour - and will certainly pass your comments back to Chris!

The Liverpool City Sights Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

Fabulous tour round Liverpool. The tour guide Chris we had as amazing and his knowledge on Liverpool and the Beatles was second to none . Him and the driver Ann were a credit to the company . Well worth ur laughed from start to finish and Chris singing was an extra treat which was enjoyed by all. If you fancy going on a tour bus I suggest this one . It’s the best couple of hours we spent x

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank KarenC2935
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
322philipo, Manager at Liverpool City Sights, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us such a kind review, we really appreciate your kind feedback. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the tour and we will certainly pass your lovely comments back to Chris and Ann!

The Liverpool City Sights Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews