We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Signature Living
Nearby Hotels
US$93
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$106
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$97
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$81
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Aloft Liverpool(Liverpool)
    US$77
    Hotels.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    US$87
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Pool
    US$62
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    Epic Apart Hotel - Seel Street(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
    US$97
    US$94
    Expedia.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    Z Hotel Liverpool(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
    US$39
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Bar/Lounge
    Reviews (1,550)
    Filter reviews
    1,550 results
    Traveller rating
    1,354
    94
    27
    32
    43
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    1,354
    94
    27
    32
    43
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsbold streetthese apartmentsiconic apartmenthen doamazing nighton arrivalliving areajacuzzi bathfantastic weekendbe booking againthe location is perfectvisiting liverpoolmember of staffvaultbirthdayps3accommodation
    Filter
    Updating list...
    15 - 20 of 1,550 reviews
    Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

    I write a review regarding my stay with this company, we had a few major issues that I won't go into, I was asked to amend my post with a stay at there signature hotel as a thank you, and to try and change my mind on the company... I agreed to do so and have never been booked in for my stay... I've contacted signature living on several occasions and keep getting fobbed off!!!

    Very very disappointed keep to your word I did!!!!

    Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    6  Thank DebbieEa
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

    We stayed in this room to celebrate my sisters prom with her friends. The rooms were beautiful, the kitchen and the lounge were perfect to put a a little buffet spread on for them . The girls loved the hot tub, the staff were so helpful, the security was fantastic and well secured. It was a night the girls will treasure. The overall experience was amazing I will definately be booking again. I would like to say a big thank you to all staff for making it feel special for them. The only thing i would have liked was the wifi code. But overall it was fantastic.

    Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    1  Thank Sarah H
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

    I like to start off with the positives ! The staff were reallt friendly and helpful although it still didnt fix the problems we had. The apartments were huge and our 12 person room could easily fit more than that ! The bathrooms were lovely and spacious and a lovely walk in shower!

    Negatives lol

    As soon as we arrived we noticed that the banners we had paided extra for werent up so we had to mention that (minor but still annouying having to ask because it was a surprise for the birthday girl). The wifi wasnt working for a good 2 hours if not more! We wanted to play music from the aux to get the party started.. that wasnt working so had to call maintenance they came within 10 mins and fixed that. Then abour an hour or less later we tryed to work out the projector and dvd system because after we had gone out for a meal and stuff we wanted to chill on the huge seatte watch some movies and chill. First thing we noticed was half the dvds werent there .. great lol then we noticed the ps3 wasnt working so couldnt watch dvds. We called maintenance again 2 men came up couldnt fix the problem so changed out ps3 for a ps4 GREAT !! so we continued with out night got dressed few drinka and went for food. When we got back and settled we got ready for a girly night of movies and snacks. Again the projector was working but no sound! We rang maintenance AGAIN the man came up couldnt figure out what was wrong.. so we changed the dvd from the one to the only other one provided and again it wasnt working. The maintenance man had a problem in another apartment and said he couldnt come back for another 20 mins half and hour by this time it was 12.30am and half the gang had got annouyed with the waiting and gone to sleep. So we rang the maintenance man back at 1am telling him not to come because it was just getting to late and to be honest we were all pee'd off by then.

    The rooms could have been alot cleaner for what we paided for ! I could smell dust everywhere, everybody woke up with a blocked and stuff nose i mean everybody!!. And seeing as they take 400 deposit there were crackled tiles on the floor and fag holes in the chairs and one of the curtains was hanging off just not what you expect for a £350+ room per night. Also in the freezer where to bags of ice (amazing) although one of the bags was completely empty and the other was half full so obviously had been left from the last group in there. Adding on that the room has massive potential just need a GOOD clean and replacing a few things and it would be great ! Cleaners seem to be lazy and miss things when cleaning!

    We complained next day about all of our problems. The manager gave us a free breakfast which was very kind of him and it was lovely! But we did state that we wanted some money back seeing as the whole point in getting an apartment was to have a massive sleepover with movies and stuff and we just didnt do that. The point of the matter is if the room didnt have the facilities advertised for the movie night option we would of booked somewhere else. It was important to us asa group. So although the breakfast and friendly service was great.. its just doesn't cut it. 350 room and didnt get what we wanted from it.. not impressed.

    Overall i would stay again with a group only if i was sure massive changes had been made!!

    Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    1  Thank Jodie C
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

    Around 23 of us stayed here, it rapidly turned to 22 as one of us couldn't face it and went elsewhere for 2 nights ! Do not recommend and would advise you avoid if you are remotely claustrophobic or adverse to uncleanliness and a horrible damp/ drain smell.
    The comment below about strangers walking in is absolutely correct and concerning. Towels are provided but take your own if you dare venture here.
    We noticed an empty bottle of champagne under a wardrobe that hadn't been cleaned but the smell is the worst thing.
    Watch out for the deposit as well as they charged us twice (doesn't come out of your account but not ideal).
    The layout is odd with a toilet across from a kitchen in the same room.
    If there is a gang of you and you want to party without disturbing others then the vault on bold street is for you (thankfully a good location with fantastic restaurants and bars nearby). However one night is plenty and sleep in your clothes.

    Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    3  Thank MAcnab17
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

    Went here for my friends hen party. We were really looking forward to it.
    The apartment itself is really hard to find, there is no signage outside to let you know which is the correct building.
    The foyer is dirty and out dated, as you enter 'the vault' its very dark and dingy, it was dirty and smelt funny. I imagine that when it was first converted for signature living it was very nice but it is now outdated. There is no dance area as advertised just a very large sitting area, of which 2 of the couches were in a bad state of repair. Half of the things advertised are not included in the decor when you arrive. I didn't see a single member of staff in the 2 days we were there. It is also very cold and the heating system difficult to work. We had to ring the maintenance people twice in order to get hot water. There was 30 women in our party. The kitchen was small, and was not cleaned on the morning of the 2nd day. There was no way to wash any of the dishes as there were no detergents to do this with. The electrics were not up to scratch, most plug sockets moved when trying to plug anything in. The bedrooms were also dirty, the beds not cleaned behind and there were blood stains on the mattresses. The pillows were inadequate and the mattresses un comfortable with spings popping out everywhere. Only one toiletand shower per room, each room sleeps 10!

    All in all the best things about this apartment is the location and the people you are with. Would definately not recommend. Just pleased it didnt ruin an otherwise lovely weekend

    Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    3  Thank Lucym03
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews