We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$99
PricelineUS$99
FindHotelUS$99
Trip.comUS$156
Agoda.comUS$99
ZenHotels.comUS$105
View all 14 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (639)
Filter reviews
639 results
Traveller rating
408
158
43
16
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
408
158
43
16
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bridge street these apartments one bedroom apartment hot water albert dock dishwasher tablets apartment was clean living room your doorstep fantastic location car park city centre self catering first floor close to shops would definitely stay here again liver building
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 639 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2021

These apartments are fantastic, my family and I had a tight budget, and couldn’t believe our luck when we unlocked our door! It was nicely decorated, spotlessly clean, had a washer/dryer, dishwasher, iron, hairdryer, comfy beds with fluffy pillows and night quality duvets. They even had proper bath sheets, so You could get dry properly after a power shower. Perfect location too. No taxi’s required, you are within walking distance to anywhere you could possibly want to go.

We were especially impressed with the staff. They couldn’t do enough to keep us happy, everyone seemed happy in their jobs and had fun while they worked. They recommended things for us to do, places to eat, cracked jokes and even delivered sugar and loo roll to our room first thing in the morning, so we didn’t have to go to reception in our PJs.

I wish they had these apartments in every city, I’d never look anywhere else.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 86kirstyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tasha Godwin, General Manager at Cove - Paradise Street, Liverpool One, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2021

Hi Kirsty,

What a gorgeous review! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback.

It was such a pleasure having you stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back again in the future.

We are the first Cove to open, however keep your eyes peeled as we plan to grace many more cities with our presence in the future.

All the best, team Cove

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2021 via mobile

Great location, spotless apartment and superb customer service from start to finish. Staff really polite and helpful especially kieran who handled our check in, will definitely be going back and would recommend 100% to friends and family

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Kirstyhodkinson87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tasha Godwin, General Manager at Cove - Paradise Street, Liverpool One, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2021

Hi Kirsty,

Thanks for your lovely review. Kieran is a credit to our team and I will be sure to pass on your kind words to him.
Looking forward to your next stay!

All the best, Team Cove :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2021 via mobile

Stayed for 6 nights July/august. Apartment was excellent,tastefully arranged, very clean . Comfortable beds with plenty of pillows and duvets. Smart bathroom with loads of towels and soap, shampoo etc. High class white goods and kitchen appliances. Couldn’t be better located right in the centre of paradise street. Just a few negatives, underground parking at £15 a night but this seems the norm for secure parking. A bit of noise at night from outside on the street, but again normal for the city. Great views if you are staying near the top of the building. Had to wait a long time to get our room considering it was empty from 11am. Reception team very helpful. We would like to stay again on our next visit.

Room tip: Car park could be tricky to find if you don’t know the area, but cove give you very clear directions.
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Roytempleside
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tasha Godwin, General Manager at Cove - Paradise Street, Liverpool One, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2021

Hi Roy,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a fabulous review. It's so good to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us & loved our newly renovated apartments!
With regards to the check in time, check in is 4pm and checkout is 11am. The room may be empty from 11, however we do need time to clean the apartments and get them in the perfect condition ready for your arrival, and this can take some time. We do offer early check in from 2pm if you contact the team beforehand to add this on!

We're looking forward to your next visit already.

All the best, Team Cove :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2021

We stayed at Cove during a girls trip to Liverpool (no grapefruits were harmed in the making). The apartment was stunning, plenty of room to throw a high kick and a nice big fridge to keep your drinks cold. Location is absolutely brilliant, 5 minute walk to all the bars, 10 if you are in heels. Food on your doorstep to cure the hangover. Not to mention the 10/10 banter from the staff Eagen, Tasha and Kieran - thank you so much for the lovely welcome and putting up with our nonsense, they are definitely the reason I am writing this review! We will be back - if we are allowed haha

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank zoecoch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tasha Godwin, General Manager at Cove - Paradise Street, Liverpool One, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2021

Hello to our favourite ladies!!

Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback!!

Finding city center apartments spacious enough to do a high kick in are hard to come by so thank you for trying and testing that out for us - I'll have to add 'spacious enough for high kicks' to the apartment description.

10/10 banter goes two ways so thanks for bringing that energy! I'll be sure to pass your kind words onto Kieran and Eugen.

You will always be welcome in our house! We already await your return!

All the best,

Tash & Team Cove

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2021 via mobile

We stayed at cove apartments on paradise street liverpool great location .
Our 2 bedroom apartment was fantastic
Spotless couldn't ask for anything better.
Reception staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough for us, they also made a restaurant reservation for us which was appreciated.
We certainly would recommend cove apartments to friends and family.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank FellowTraveler746852
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tasha Godwin, General Manager at Cove - Paradise Street, Liverpool One, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2021

Hi FellowTraveler,

I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us :)

The team are full of great recommendations of where to eat and places to visit, so I'm glad you took advantage of their knowledge and enjoyed your evening!

Hopefully it won't be too long before your next visit.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews