We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$96
PricelineUS$96
FindHotelUS$97
Trip.comUS$99
Agoda.comUS$97
ZenHotels.comUS$102
View all 14 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (642)
Filter reviews
642 results
Traveller rating
410
159
43
16
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
410
159
43
16
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bridge street these apartments one bedroom apartment hot water albert dock dishwasher tablets apartment was clean living room your doorstep fantastic location car park city centre self catering first floor close to shops would definitely stay here again liver building
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 642 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2021 via mobile

Very nice, spacious & modern apartment. Had all utilities we needed for our stay. Enjoyed it and had a good nights sleep. Reception were very nice and helpful.

Only negative is with it being in the centre we couldn't get the car park and had to trail the luggage back and fourth.

Room tip: Parking not the best due to it being in the centre
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank LimeyLittleBhudda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tasha Godwin, General Manager at Cove - Paradise Street, Liverpool One, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2021

Hey LimeyLittleBhudda,

Thanks for your lovely review. Really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us & that the team looked after you.

We have very limited parking spaces being so central in the city. If you contact the team prior to your stay, we run the car park on a first come, first served basis on request so hopefully next time there will be space for you!

All the best, Cove Team :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2021

We had a lovely three night stay here over August bank holiday weekend. We were nicely greeted at reception by Tasha who was very helpful and nice to chat to. The apartments were all very clean and nicely furnished. The beds were the comfiest i’ve ever slept in away from home! The pillows were amazing too (to the point we have checked for labels to see where they are from, didn’t find out!). We saved a lot of money on taxi’s etc by choosing this apartment so central we didnt need transport at any point during our visit. Felt very at home and comfortable during the stay - did not want to leave. Great few days and we will be back!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Ffionthomas08
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tasha Godwin, General Manager at Cove - Paradise Street, Liverpool One, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2021

Hi Ffion,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a great review!
I'm so happy that you loved the apartments! The beds really are something else aren't they? I will definitely do a bit of digging to find out where you can order some of our lovely pillows for yourself - just ask someone next time you stay.

Can't wait to see you again!

All the best, Cove Team :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2021

Beware we have had this apartment booked since March for a stay over the August bank holiday and they have just cancelled with less than 48hrs notice due to “maintenance issues”. More likely they could sell the room for more money! Very poor & I won’t be staying here again.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank cupcake1871
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tasha Godwin, General Manager at Cove - Paradise Street, Liverpool One, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2021

Hi,

I do apologise that you feel this way, however this is absolutely not true.
Unfortunately we had problems arise in a couple of our apartments and they are now undergoing maintenance works so that we can get them back in service as soon as possible for our future guests.
I am so sorry that this impacted your stay - it is not something that happens often, but unfortunately when these things do they do not come with notice. Please do get in touch if you wish to book another stay and hopefully we can turn your opinion around, as our guests are our what we value most as a team!

All the best, Cove Team :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2021

We cannot fault the apartment lovely views . All the staff were so friendly and helpful.Eugen and Tash were lovely. We would stay there again and recommend this to our friends. Thank for a special two days away. Viviane and Philip Grain

Room tip: We always like a top room or apartment for the views
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank philipgr2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tasha Godwin, General Manager at Cove - Paradise Street, Liverpool One, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2021

Hi Philip!

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! We absolutely loved having you come stay with us and can't wait until your next visit.

I'll be sure to pass on your kind words to the team!

All the best, Cove Team :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2021 via mobile

What really makes this a lovely place to stay is the staff. They are so friendly and helpful and always smiling! We couldn't find the location and rang reception who helped guide me, when I still couldn't find it, the member of staff came and stood outside until I found them! Nothing was too much trouble.

If you want to be in the city centre then you really couldn't pick a better location. Right next to the shops and across from the Terrace and all its restaurants. Despite this the apartment is very quiet and you are not disturbed by outside noise.

The rooms are all perfect, lovely bathroom and huge kitchen.

We ended up staying here after our initial booking let us down and almost ruined our holiday, however am so glad I made my last minute booking at the Cove, who helped me turn our trip around. Please pass on my thanks to the lovely staff.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank ZalaBe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tasha Godwin, General Manager at Cove - Paradise Street, Liverpool One, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2021

Hi ZalaBe,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review about your recent stay!

The team will be so pleased that they made your stay so special. We pride ourselves on delivering the best customer service to our guests so I'm glad we delivered that for you!

We are all looking forward to the next time you come and stay with us.

All the best, Cove Team :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews