We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
FindHotel
Trip.com
Lol.travel
PremierInn.com
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,754)
Filter reviews
5,754 results
Traveller rating
3,383
1,568
534
164
105
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,383
1,568
534
164
105
Show reviews that mention
All reviews albert dock echo arena great location beatles story exposed brickwork grade listed building original features meal deal thyme restaurant tobacco warehouse big wheel maritime museum family room first floor car park city centre good nights sleep
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 5,754 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall happy bit very poor parking long stay park long walk from hotel W park 1 very difficult to access on foot and difficult finding entrance with car due to extensive road works hotel ok but due to COVID restrictions a little short on staff

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The ramp to get up to reception was too tight for wheelchairs so I only just managed.

My room wasn’t ready on time and it took a while to get one suitable for wheelchairs but got it sorted eventually! Shame the accessible rooms aren’t on the ground floor but the one I had on the first floor was the same floor as the restaurant, so if I go again I’ll be asking for that one!

The staff were friendly and helpful.

The food in the restaurant of the Premier Inn had a nice selection of meals to have such as chicken curry, all day English breakfast and a chicken sharer!

Unfortunately on the last morning, the breakfasts we ordered did not come in time. The toast came quite quick but everything else took over 40 minutes to come and in the end we had to give up waiting as there were other places we had to go to!

Overall the Premier Inn had it’s ups and downs for us but would go again if we ever go back to Albert Docks!!!

Room tip: You have to pay for parking opposite the Premier Inn!!!
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Whatthejim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Premier in. Albert Dock was a great stay for meeting friends in the city fir cocktails.
The location was good the hotel was clean n felt safe. The room was quirky with the red bricks really enjoyed it and will be back the price was great

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mandp22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would highly recommend this hotel for a break. The staff are courteous and friendly, food great and the building is a listed old warehouse which has been beautifully restored. The location at Albert dock is ideal. I will certainly return as it was great VFM!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Cackybel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great place everything you need on your doorstep Hotel in the heart of it all, meal deals are worth having. Liverpool one short walk away. Stayed in a few Premier inn but this one has more about it. The bar area is better than some we have been in. Worth a visit

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank angetc28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews