We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place!”
Review of Moose Coffee

Moose Coffee
Get food delivered
Ranked #120 of 1,989 Restaurants in Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$18
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Incredible food, huge portions, lovely staff - love this place! Thanks to India, Sophie and Sandra for looking after us so well.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Alex M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (424)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 424 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2021 via mobile

Visited here for breakfast and wow what an amazing experience!! From the friendly, welcoming staff to the amazing coffee and obviously the delicious food!!
Such a variety of food choices and all so fresh and tasty.
I cannot fault this place. We will definitely be back!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank debs3096
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2021 via mobile

Went to dockside restaurant of this small chain. Very efficient, clean, helpful, friendly staff. Big portions, reasonable prices. Will certainly return next time I’m in Liverpool

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank simloc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2021 via mobile

Just had breakfast here it was fab. I had the avocado on toast and my wife had the Mexican Ranchero. The food is amazing here. What really makes this special are the staff. They are amazing and make a good meal great. Nothing was too much trouble really attentive.
Thankyou

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank pgcrimlawyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2021 via mobile

Whilst waiting for our table I changed my mind several times on what I was possibly going to order just by looking at other peoples food. Finally I settled on the pancakes with maple syrup with a side order of potato hash. The food was so delicious. It was very busy so service a little slow. But the food was worth the wait. On my next return visit to Liverpool I am definitely coming here again.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Joandjohan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Moose Coffee also viewed

Crosby, Merseyside
Liverpool, Merseyside
 
Liverpool, Merseyside
Liverpool, Merseyside
 

Been to Moose Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.