We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
fun and can't wait to do it again

Really fun gang teaching us trapeze for the first time. Made it easy to learn and can't wait to try... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
michaelgmccarthy
,
Blantyre, Malawi
Fantastic experience!

My 8 year old completed his first trapeze session and he LOVED it. He was a bit nervous about the... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
JessicaG010
,
London, United Kingdom
Read all 99 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around London
from US$37.79
More Info
from US$17.44
More Info
from US$50.67
More Info
from US$44.42
More Info
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
99
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
99
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun instructor encouraging ladder skills
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

Wow!
I was terrified at first as I don't like heights, but once the first ladder climb was done, it was AMAZING! The instructors are so supportive and kind, and it was a fantastic experience. I will definitely be booking myself in for another session. I highly recommend them to everyone!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2021 via mobile

Fantastic, encouraging and patient instructors. Teen and tween girls loved the experience. Highly recommend. Will definitely book again!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank s-in-london
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2021

Absolutely loved it! I'm 48 and have never trapeze'd before much it has been a dream of mine since 4 years old. I was worried I would feel out of place or out of my depth, but the instructors were so warm and welcoming, helped us feel safe and put us all at ease. It was so exciting and fun and surprisingly easy - I thought it would be a one off experience but I'll definitely come back and do it again....it could even become a full on summer hobby for me! Thank you TLCC for a fanstically fun experience!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Sam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2021

Amazing experience. The team are super supportive and made us feel comfortable the whole way through. Felt very safe. Would deffo do it again.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Rachel150288
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2021

Had an incredible time at TLCC. Instructors were all lovely, they made the whole experience really fun, coaching me to learn the skills and challenging me with ways to improve each time. By the end of the class we were being caught by one of the instructors, something I'd never dreamed I'd be able to do in the first session. Already planning when I can do it again!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Z1266OTjenniferm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews